Rapid AI Search Bar & Filter , 359件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月8日

We've been using this app for a while now & it's superb. The integration with Out of the Sandbox / Pixel Union themes is flawless & the support from the tech team is first rate. You really need this app to grow your store - it's worth every penny.

Willys-Hifi Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Hello!

Thank you so much for your detailed review, your support is greatly appreciated:)) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team

2024年2月23日

First, the sales and customer support team are AMAZING! Every app should engage with their customers this way. App was super easy to install/set-up, and the CS team helped walk me through some small hiccups I had. We are currently testing the app to see how our customers engage with it but so far, it seems pretty intuitive.

Brazzers Toys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Big thanks for taking a moment to review our app! Your input means the world to us. With your feedback, we're committed to making our app even better:)

Best wishes,
Rebeka from the RS team

2024年1月11日

The app doesn't work with all themes. We also disabled the app for a few months, yet they still send us emails stating that we have reached 90% of our account's session limit and need to upgrade. Hmmmm, How is that possible if the app isn't even active on our website? If the app was active, I may have fallen for this and upgraded, shame on you guys for giving your customers false analytics.

Faster-Minis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Thank you for your feedback.
We are committed to providing the best user experience, so we deeply apologize for this bug.
Our team has already fixed the issue and we notified you about the updates via email.

We take your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them properly. Therefore we sent you an email with further details and questions.
We are looking forward to your reply,

Thank you so much,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

2024年1月10日

Excellent app. Cant do without this app. We are selling mobile accessories. Its really essential for us to have robust search on our website. We get very good conversions everyday because of rapid search. This is a must have app if you have a big catalog.

Excelsior
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Your positive feedback inspires us! Thanks for the 5-star review.🌟
Have a wonderful day,
Matt from the Rapid Search team

2024年2月5日

So far so good! I'm impressed by the features of this app and the top notch support. So far they've been able to resolve my concerns and inquiries within a business day every time. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone and explore its multiple features!

GamerNostalgia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年2月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! If you need any further assistance, our customer service will be happy to help again!:)

Have a nice day,
Rebeka from the RS team

2024年2月15日

"I recently integrated Rapid AI Search Bar & Filter into my Shopify store and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. This app is a game-changer for enhancing customer experience, offering lightning-fast and accurate search results. Its smart filtering options have made navigating my store effortless for customers, significantly improving product discovery. The setup was straightforward, and the app's design seamlessly blends with my store's theme. Plus, their customer support team is outstanding, always ready to assist with any queries or adjustments. Highly recommend to any Shopify store owner looking to upgrade their search functionality and boost sales."

Üdv, Viktor Rovó ;)

biztonsagosvasarlas.hu
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:18日
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年2月22日

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a detailed review, we are grateful for your support and hope to continue working together on future projects:))

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the RS team

2024年1月18日

This a a very good app. I have tried several other apps but keep coming back to this one. Not only is it affordable for my start up website, but it is very fast and accurate. It not only searches products but also searches contact us and store policy pages which is what I like. The only issue that I have encountered is that the placement of sticky widget does not look good in my theme on mobile as it sits too far out into page partially covering products view as you scroll down the page. Still I highly recommend this app. Thank you!

Island Life Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are so happy that you like our app.
We are happy to help you with the sticky widget you mentioned, we sent you an email regarding it.

Looking forward to your reply,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

2024年2月28日

One of the best apps ive come across on shopify. The search bar really adds to your store. cant say enough about the customer service!

Calgary City Motorsports
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hi!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you for taking the time to review us and highlighting the pleasant experience with the customer service too!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team:)

2024年2月16日

I love the advanced features of Rapid Search over the stand-alone search that is inherent to Shopify. It allows for better search results as well as provides me with analytical data.

Rigolette's Treasures
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年2月22日

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see you like our app and that it can assist you with improving your customers' search experience and helps you with the analytics.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with!:)

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team

2024年1月25日

Rapid Search offers great support, the tool is fantastic and the team will help customize the design. Good stuff

UROKO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Rapid Searchが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Hi! Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you are satisfied with both our features and our support team, the pleasure was ours!

Have a great weekend!

Rebeka from the RS team