Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 mei 2024

It is an amazing app, that lets you create flows that Shopify Flow just cannot create. The team are super supportive and helpful. Just a decent working as should app.

Olivia's
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're appreciating to hear that you find our app amazing and that it offers functionalities that are useful for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

24 april 2024

Only one problem, that If you have created a whole automation, you cannot change the trigger (the first point) and if you really must change the first trigger, you have to create a new flow. Other than that very good app.

Toyabo
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Hi Toyabo, thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are going to release a solution to the problem that you described in one of the upcoming releases. As a workaround, I can offer you editing the trigger through exporting a workflow to a .json, editing it and importing it back as a new workflow. Please keep in mind that different triggers have different sets of actions/conditions, so they may have to be edited accordingly.
I invite you to contact our 24/7 Live Support to discuss this further and work out a proper solution to your situation.

15 april 2024

Works flawlessly. We use it to send reminders for orders that should be paid by bank deposit. And to automatically cancel and restock the order, if the customer did not pay nonetheless.

bring-together.
Duitsland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 16 april 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our system is seamlessly facilitating your order reminders and payment processes. It's fantastic to know that our platform is helping you manage your orders efficiently, ensuring smooth transactions every step of the way. Please feel free to ask if you would need any assistance with our app, the support team is always happy to assist.

26 april 2024

After using it for 2 months, this app has provided my business with a smooth workflow and professional service support. It is the best experience I have had among all the apps I have used. I highly recommend it.

EYEVOS
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 28 april 2024

Thanks a lot for your review and this high estimation. Don't forget you can get to us at any moment with any questions related to the React Flow app.

10 maart 2024

One of the best apps I have tried for Shopify. Made my workflows a lot easier and is helping my business thrive for the best!

Hope the free plan stays, as it helps small stores to automate their businesses without the financial burden, I promise I'll upgrade when it's financially responsible, hehe.

Keep up the good work.

Tech Savvy
Palestijnse gebieden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate being able to provide you with the best solutions to your requests. If you need further help, you are always welcome to contact us.

17 april 2024

Wrote an automation for writing the discount rates of products to tags and metafields fields. He also did a few more operations.
It's a software that does a great job, and it's obvious that the live support team enjoys their work. great job man. if you need such an application, use it!

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thanks a lot for that awesome review and your high estimation of our product. We're really proud to give such a significant facilities to people who need and enjoy it in their business.

28 maart 2024

The support team was very helpful in getting our unique situation to work out. The auto tagging has been incredibly helpful. Love it!

Made for Freedom
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our support team could assist you effectively with your unique situation. It's great to know that you found React Flow helpful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions!

2 april 2024

Much easier to use than any stock feature such as Shopify Flow. Customer Support can step in to assist with workflows that do not have a direct "path" using the interface.

Denver International Airport Employee Store
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use. Our support team is always here to assist with any workflows. We're committed to making your experience as smooth as possible!

27 februari 2024

Such a great app. Functionality is insane. Makes automated emails for a variety of triggers a breeze. Customer service is great at helping you put together more complex logic. 10/10

Zippy Balisong LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app so helpful and that you're enjoying its functionality. Our team is always here to assist you with any questions or help you create more complex logic for your automated emails. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

26 maart 2024

It's a great application! If you're looking to automate processes in your Shopify store, you have access to predefined templates, but you can also create very advanced custom workflows. I recommend this app because it saves me an incredible amount of time. But also for its support, which is close to exceptional. Almost nothing is impossible for them. Thanks to Oleksii for his patience and professionalism. Highly recommended!

Benjamin Jezequel
Frankrijk
11 dagen gebruiken de app
DevIT.Software heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback🥰! We're thrilled to hear that React Flow has been helpful in automating processes and saving you valuable time. Our support will be at your service at every step. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!