Avaliações (142)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

It is an amazing app, that lets you create flows that Shopify Flow just cannot create. The team are super supportive and helpful. Just a decent working as should app.

Olivia's
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're appreciating to hear that you find our app amazing and that it offers functionalities that are useful for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

24 de abril de 2024

Only one problem, that If you have created a whole automation, you cannot change the trigger (the first point) and if you really must change the first trigger, you have to create a new flow. Other than that very good app.

Toyabo
Alemanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 25 de abril de 2024

Hi Toyabo, thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are going to release a solution to the problem that you described in one of the upcoming releases. As a workaround, I can offer you editing the trigger through exporting a workflow to a .json, editing it and importing it back as a new workflow. Please keep in mind that different triggers have different sets of actions/conditions, so they may have to be edited accordingly.
I invite you to contact our 24/7 Live Support to discuss this further and work out a proper solution to your situation.

31 de maio de 2024

I love the automation this app gives. I am able to automatically modify orders to add a free gift or fulfill parent items while leaving the line items. It has been a lifesaver!

We Heart Nutrition®
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 2 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app's automation features have been a lifesaver for you. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

5 de junho de 2024

Simple, versatile and powerful! We got the app for one specific need, but down the road it has solved many other needs too. Our warm recommendations - and thank you for the developers!

Palava Sydän
Finlândia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for this great review! Such words totally motivates our entire team to move forward and improve our product and service way more!

26 de abril de 2024

After using it for 2 months, this app has provided my business with a smooth workflow and professional service support. It is the best experience I have had among all the apps I have used. I highly recommend it.

EYEVOS
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 28 de abril de 2024

Thanks a lot for your review and this high estimation. Don't forget you can get to us at any moment with any questions related to the React Flow app.

15 de abril de 2024

Works flawlessly. We use it to send reminders for orders that should be paid by bank deposit. And to automatically cancel and restock the order, if the customer did not pay nonetheless.

bring-together.
Alemanha
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our system is seamlessly facilitating your order reminders and payment processes. It's fantastic to know that our platform is helping you manage your orders efficiently, ensuring smooth transactions every step of the way. Please feel free to ask if you would need any assistance with our app, the support team is always happy to assist.

17 de abril de 2024

Wrote an automation for writing the discount rates of products to tags and metafields fields. He also did a few more operations.
It's a software that does a great job, and it's obvious that the live support team enjoys their work. great job man. if you need such an application, use it!

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turquia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 18 de abril de 2024

Thanks a lot for that awesome review and your high estimation of our product. We're really proud to give such a significant facilities to people who need and enjoy it in their business.

10 de março de 2024

One of the best apps I have tried for Shopify. Made my workflows a lot easier and is helping my business thrive for the best!

Hope the free plan stays, as it helps small stores to automate their businesses without the financial burden, I promise I'll upgrade when it's financially responsible, hehe.

Keep up the good work.

Tech Savvy
Territórios palestinianos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 11 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate being able to provide you with the best solutions to your requests. If you need further help, you are always welcome to contact us.

28 de março de 2024

The support team was very helpful in getting our unique situation to work out. The auto tagging has been incredibly helpful. Love it!

Made for Freedom
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 3 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear that our support team could assist you effectively with your unique situation. It's great to know that you found React Flow helpful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions!

2 de abril de 2024

Much easier to use than any stock feature such as Shopify Flow. Customer Support can step in to assist with workflows that do not have a direct "path" using the interface.

Denver International Airport Employee Store
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevIT.Software 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use. Our support team is always here to assist with any workflows. We're committed to making your experience as smooth as possible!