Real ID ‑ Verify Customer IDs

Real ID ‑ Verify Customer IDs

Alkaen $79.99/kuukausi
Tähtiarvio (4,4)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

6. lokakuu 2020

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Luokat

Petokset

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Shopify POS, Kassa, BrightPearl, REST API, Webhooks

Sell with confidence using secure, scalable, and automated ID verification. No code required.

With Real ID you can verify your customers identities before or after checkout. Save incorrectly flagged high risk orders, and protect your revenue from chargebacks. Meet compliance for age restricted goods with automated ID checks to check date of birth. Automatic tagging of customer profiles and orders, so customers only need to verify once per lifetime. Manually or automatically send ID checks based on order value, risk level and more.

With Real ID you can verify your customers identities before or after checkout. Save incorrectly flagged high risk orders, and protect your revenue from chargebacks. Meet compliance for age restricted goods with automated ID checks to check date of birth. Automatic tagging of customer profiles and orders, so customers only need to verify once per lifetime. Manually or automatically send ID checks based on order value, risk level and more. enemmän
  • Prove your customer’s real identities using a photo ID and facial biometrics.
  • Control when ID verification is required before checkout or after checkout.
  • Remember repeat customers so ID verification is only required once per customer.

Hinnoittelu

Starter

$79.99/kuukausi

$1.79 per A.I. powered ID check

  • Customize ID check branding, theme & content (no code!)
  • Rules based on order price, risk, products & more
  • Automatic age verification

Business

$149.99/kuukausi

$1.29 per A.I. powered ID check

  • All features in Lite & Plus plans
  • Automatic ID to order consistency checks, including name & address
  • Remember repeat customers

Starter

$79.99/kuukausi

$1.79 per A.I. powered ID check

  • Customize ID check branding, theme & content (no code!)
  • Rules based on order price, risk, products & more
  • Automatic age verification

Business

$149.99/kuukausi

$1.29 per A.I. powered ID check

  • All features in Lite & Plus plans
  • Automatic ID to order consistency checks, including name & address
  • Remember repeat customers

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein. Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

23 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 78 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. maaliskuu 2023

App does exactly what we need it to. Functionality is simple and integrates really easily into our existing Shopify store. Settings and options are customizable to a point where we could create the exact flow and wording we wanting for the verification flow from start to finish. Absolutely the only app I'd need for this kind of service.

On top of this, customer service is incredible. Dylan has been responsive and helpful every step of the way. I've never had this kind of experience with an application and developer in my years of being on this platform. I could not recommend this app more.

ill! HQ
Kanada
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. huhtikuu 2023

Well received by our customers and easy for staff to verify if customers have completed ID check before shipping.

Their support team was very helpful in creating code to work with our varied delivery methods. The online age verification was installed quickly and customizations were completed within a day or two.

Thunderbird Vapes
Kanada
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Verdict vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you! It's my pleasure to help you.

Please don't hesitate to ask if you require any more specific order channels that need excluded from ID verification.

30. toukokuu 2023

The customer service is outstanding, and the app itself works great. Such a help for our shop which requires ID checks!!

Cantrip
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. toukokuu 2023

I did 5 test on myself, all non working properly, then ask a customer to do 1, for my shame did not work too. Then finally work partially but not with the head turning.

They told me I would not be charged BUT got charged €15.75 + $17.08 to be charged on next month for an app that NEVER WORKED 100% and only 1 time work 90% but did not catch the face turning.

The app is not done, need a lot more of testing.

DaRoAn
Espanja
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Verdict vastasi 4. toukokuu 2023

Hi,

I'm sorry you had so many issues, including with Shopify's billing system. I definitely understand the frustration when it comes to refunds, there are certain limitations that I cannot control either.

For context, Shopify does not allow Partners to cancel charges before they are finalized in an invoice and charged to your card.

Again, we cannot issue refunds during same time period period the charge is counted in, or even cancel the charges. I know that sounds unfair, and we agree it is, but it outside of our control.

On April 14th, you signed up for a paid plan: https://share.cleanshot.com/s4PqQfT3

Three days later on Monday April 17th we received your email that you'd like a refund for paid checks you used for testing. We cannot cancel or refund charges in the same billing period - and we issued a credit for all ID checks.

Issuing an app credit is the only option we have at this time for ID checks in the same period.

Now that the bill has been finalized (May 4th), we can offer a refund for these test checks. You should see a refund shortly. I'll follow up in a few days to make sure you have received your money. Please the the screenshot below:

https://share.cleanshot.com/Rrk9pnZv

Please note that ID verification is higher touch than other methods of verification. Some customers do have issues understanding the prompts, we aim to make this experience as seamless as possible and user friendly as possible.

This is why we offer a test mode when you first install the app, it gives you the opportunity to trial out these features before committing to a paid plan.

8. maaliskuu 2023

This app has helped us save time verifying orders and simplifying the process! We absolutely recommend this app to all stores!

Kies Motorsports
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

6. lokakuu 2020

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Luokat

Petokset

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Shopify POS, Kassa, BrightPearl, REST API, Webhooks

Kehittäjä: Verdict

Tietoja kehittäjästä Verdict

4,4 keskimääräinen luokitus

3 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

1480 Winton Ave., Lakewood, OH, 44107, US

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@getverdict.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.