Avis (255)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

A great user-friendly help desk service. Streamlines all of our emails and calls into neat categories and saves our company a huge amount of time. Dakota is just a call away if I ever need anything. We've been with re:amaze for several years now, and we keep growing, I would attribute a lot of that growth to the efficiency in which we service our customers.

True Leaf Market
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

We've been onboarding for a week and so far the transition from Gorgias has been fairly seamless. Many thanks to Dakota Tompkins for the assistance & education!

SwiftPaws
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Enjoying ReAmaze so far. It is far more streamlined than the other platform I used. Dakota has been fantastic to work with! He is very knowledgeable, helped with onboarding, and made everything very easy to migrate from another platform. Thank you!

Wad-Free® by Brayniacs LLC
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Péssimo. Não dão suporte aos templates do WhatsApp, para usar tem que fazer uma gambiarra na plataforma e não da pra usar varias coisas como botões e outros.

GX Digital
Brésil
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Reamaze a répondu 12 juin 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We understand your concern about connecting WhatsApp templates and ensuring ease of use. We have more information available on this link https://www.reamaze.com/integrations/whatsapp.

Please feel free to reach out if you need further assistance. Our team is committed to continuously improving our service to better meet your needs, and we'll be making sure our Product team is aware of the importance of supporting WhatsApp templates in the future.

6 février 2024

Wow, we just met with Dakota and he was so helpful!! We love using re-amaze and it has transformed our customer experience.

Breeze Balm
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

Received an error when trying to change my password urgently. I mean, imagine trying to change your password and you can't, something so simple. What if I was hacked and my customer's data was at risk? I could not even change my password.

Reached out to support and spoke with a Neil who just at one point stopped responding when his suggestions were not helping. Still haven't received any responses from him as I type this review.

Password still not changed. I'm not happy with Reamaze at all.

Haus Of Business
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reamaze a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the significance of being able to change your password seamlessly, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Please be assured that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve our services.

22 janvier 2024

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2024

Be aware that Reamaze will constantly make changes and updates to the user interface and introduce features that hinder and create confusion in an attempt to add some type of AI feature-set to their offering. instead of providing a simple reply button, there is a constant barrage of predetermined purple buttons that you need to scroll past every time you want to reply to a customers message. There should be a simple way to turn this feature off and not have to work through the beta testing of features for the ticket platform that I’m dependent on for all of my Customer communications

AtlasPacks
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reamaze a répondu 8 février 2024

Thanks for your detailed feedback! We've prioritized some user interface changes for this based on your comment. AI features in Re:amaze is still very much in the experimentation phase so feedback such as yours will certainly help us deliver a better customer experience in the near future.

29 janvier 2024

have not been able to fully integrate it yet. Just had the onboarding with Dakato, it was clear! A lot of interesting features and so far so good. I'm looking forward to see it run on full potential. The features could save a lot of time. Also I recommend to do the on boarding call!

Voss Copenhagen
Pays-Bas
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2024

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application