Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM , 250件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月22日

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年1月13日

Be aware that Reamaze will constantly make changes and updates to the user interface and introduce features that hinder and create confusion in an attempt to add some type of AI feature-set to their offering. instead of providing a simple reply button, there is a constant barrage of predetermined purple buttons that you need to scroll past every time you want to reply to a customers message. There should be a simple way to turn this feature off and not have to work through the beta testing of features for the ticket platform that I’m dependent on for all of my Customer communications

AtlasPacks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Reamazeが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Thanks for your detailed feedback! We've prioritized some user interface changes for this based on your comment. AI features in Re:amaze is still very much in the experimentation phase so feedback such as yours will certainly help us deliver a better customer experience in the near future.

2024年2月6日

Wow, we just met with Dakota and he was so helpful!! We love using re-amaze and it has transformed our customer experience.

Breeze Balm
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年2月1日

Received an error when trying to change my password urgently. I mean, imagine trying to change your password and you can't, something so simple. What if I was hacked and my customer's data was at risk? I could not even change my password.

Reached out to support and spoke with a Neil who just at one point stopped responding when his suggestions were not helping. Still haven't received any responses from him as I type this review.

Password still not changed. I'm not happy with Reamaze at all.

Haus Of Business
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reamazeが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the significance of being able to change your password seamlessly, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Please be assured that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve our services.

2023年12月28日

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年1月27日

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月13日

ReAmaze is the CRM solution you've been looking for! The workflow automations, robust tagging system, intent building, response template, chatbot -- every feature works as promised and has been easy to set up, maintain and update.

We've used this system now for almost two years and it's truly been a saving grace for our customer service needs. We are so happy and pleased we chose ReAmaze.

When our organization researches apps to add to our Shopify store, we specifically look for reviews that mention great tech support and customer service. In addition to the great functionality of the app, I would give 100 extra stars to the ReAmaze support team.

They have insightful tutorials available for self-guided training and troubleshooting. And in the event that you have an issue that you can't figure out how to fix on your own, the ReAmaze tech support team is responsive and thorough.

Special shout-out to Dakota -- who is simply an absolute delight to work with and is committed to making sure ReAmaze is operating at its full capacity and helping our team succeed in our customer services goals.

10/10 recommendation.

BSF Store - Gulf Business Printing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年12月5日

I am puzzled by the good reviews here. While they are quick to reply to support queries there's now a major regression in that I cannot create new knowledge base articles with links or images without generating my own HTML. The wonderful support guy is telling me it's not recommended to use the WYWIWIG editor they provide after it was working for 4 years. It's 2023 guys and you have just added some AI to your chat bot functionality but I am not unable to expand my KB without coding. ridiculous. I regret ever choosing your product as I now have to migrate just so I can do basic things again.

Biomesight
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年1月29日

have not been able to fully integrate it yet. Just had the onboarding with Dakato, it was clear! A lot of interesting features and so far so good. I'm looking forward to see it run on full potential. The features could save a lot of time. Also I recommend to do the on boarding call!

Voss Copenhagen
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年12月4日

very difficult to customize, promises made during sales and setup that were not kept and ultimately REALLY difficult to uninstall. I wish I could go back in time and tell myself to not bother.

Kedi Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月