Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM

Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM

月額$29から。 14日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4.7)
レビュー
開発者
215件のレビュー
6件のレビュー
総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
6件のレビュー
2022年7月26日

Really enjoyed using the app - we searched lots of CRMs and this was the best. The chat feature was a bit too clunky and we didn't have many customers coming through so we reverted to our old chat feature. So, we only used the email function, which is excellent. The only problem for us with that was the price. For a small start up company, it's just too expensive for us, but I'm sure it's great for companies with higher turnovers.

The Artists Quarter
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2021年3月31日

We have been using this application for couple of weeks. The integration was so easy and it is backed by a nice tech team.

AUSTRO
インド
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2021年3月26日

I was looking for a help desk system so that I could optimize customer support. I was not so much interested in chat as in a centralized view of customers (IG, FB, Mail, Shopify, Chat) and their problems. This is the only way I can best help. Now I'm excited about chat, FAQ, shopify integration, workflows, intents etc. There is still a lot I want to discover and use, but there is still time before peak season. One star deduction. Why? Price. I would like to see more tiered pricing. My 1-level support doesn't need all the features by a long shot, but I still have to pay per user for the full package. Unfortunately that does not fit! I think Re:Amaze and I need to talk about this again. Can I still recommend it? Absolutely! Once you have a significant amount of customers and orders, you need it.

www.holz-modell.de
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:2日
Reamazeが返信しました 2021年3月26日

Hello! Thank you for the candid review :) Please message us through your account and we'd be more than happy to discuss our volume based pricing with you or perhaps work with you on a custom plan. Just mention this review and our support team will know how to redirect you.

2021年1月11日

Love Re:Amaze. Always answer questions and make sure you understand everything. Love that almost everything you need for customer service is at your fingertips for low cost amounts. At the moment it's a 4 star because I'm having issues with the Facebook Integration and we don't know if it's their API or something to do with my account.

Ipurgatory, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
Reamazeが返信しました 2021年1月11日

Thank you for leaving a review! Issues with Facebook can be caused by a variety of factors including authentication and API rate limits on Facebook's side. Please reach out to our support team and we'd love to help you figure things out!

2020年9月14日

Works really well for our needs. We don't use all of its functionality but for what we do use, it does the trick!

Fright-Rags
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3年以上
2019年5月15日

Throughout our various trials, we found Re:amaze to be the best support app for Shopify. Great set of features and really brings all your support channels into a central, easy to use system. Once you get it customized to your business, you will be surprised how much more efficient it makes customer service. Something your customers will most definitely appreciate.

One drawback, for us at least, is the UI. It is just a little bit dated and seems like it would benefit from a graphic refresh.

The only other drawback, and the reason for 1 star reduction, is the lack of a better phone integration. A comprehensive support app needs a good phone integration and Re:amaze currently only offers 1 through AirCall. The issue here is that AirCall has a minimum user requirement of 3 which translates into a minimum of $120/month just for their phone service. While this certainly is not a big deal for larger businesses, costs add up quickly and small businesses and sole props will find this a steep price to pay just to integrate their business phone into Re:amaze.

A very comprehensive customer support app and one well worth considering for your business.

Anubis Labz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1年
Reamazeが返信しました 2019年6月20日

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We totally hear you in terms of the need of a UI refresh. We're actually working on this at the moment and can't wait to show you what we have in store.

As for more phone integration options, we are currently working with RingCentral and TalkDesk to give you more freedom in selecting a solution you like. We're also working closely with our partner, Aircall to enhance the existing integration.