Reamaze Live Chat Helpdesk CRM , 251件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月16日

A great user-friendly help desk service. Streamlines all of our emails and calls into neat categories and saves our company a huge amount of time. Dakota is just a call away if I ever need anything. We've been with re:amaze for several years now, and we keep growing, I would attribute a lot of that growth to the efficiency in which we service our customers.

True Leaf Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年2月6日

Wow, we just met with Dakota and he was so helpful!! We love using re-amaze and it has transformed our customer experience.

Breeze Balm
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月22日

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年1月27日

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月28日

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年12月13日

ReAmaze is the CRM solution you've been looking for! The workflow automations, robust tagging system, intent building, response template, chatbot -- every feature works as promised and has been easy to set up, maintain and update.

We've used this system now for almost two years and it's truly been a saving grace for our customer service needs. We are so happy and pleased we chose ReAmaze.

When our organization researches apps to add to our Shopify store, we specifically look for reviews that mention great tech support and customer service. In addition to the great functionality of the app, I would give 100 extra stars to the ReAmaze support team.

They have insightful tutorials available for self-guided training and troubleshooting. And in the event that you have an issue that you can't figure out how to fix on your own, the ReAmaze tech support team is responsive and thorough.

Special shout-out to Dakota -- who is simply an absolute delight to work with and is committed to making sure ReAmaze is operating at its full capacity and helping our team succeed in our customer services goals.

10/10 recommendation.

BSF Store - Gulf Business Printing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年11月17日

Really easy installation. Lots of helpful features available at a much better price than competitors.
-
Above all, had super great help from their customer support. Specifically Dakota was super great to work with from start to finish taking the time to explain things and give visual walk throughs.
-
Definitely recommend

Kendama Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年11月9日

The app is amazing! Everything is at arms length and very user-friendly! Customer service responds in a few seconds and are very nice. Highly recommended!

Carepod
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年10月11日

This app has been an excellent tool for our small business to keep the constantly growing forms of communication organized, scheduled, and current! The ReAmaze support team is great to work with and easy to understand. Dakota had some great ideas of how we can best utilize what Reamaze has to offer and we could tell he understood our customer service goals. They are staying relevant with their AI tools to make our customers' experience smooth and frustration free. We've tried other CRM, but would recommend this App without doubt!

Primitive Star Quilt Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2017年10月6日

great app! we use their knowledgebase feature as well. great support as well. no brainer!

Diamond Pride
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6年以上