전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 28일

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 22일

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 12월 13일

ReAmaze is the CRM solution you've been looking for! The workflow automations, robust tagging system, intent building, response template, chatbot -- every feature works as promised and has been easy to set up, maintain and update.

We've used this system now for almost two years and it's truly been a saving grace for our customer service needs. We are so happy and pleased we chose ReAmaze.

When our organization researches apps to add to our Shopify store, we specifically look for reviews that mention great tech support and customer service. In addition to the great functionality of the app, I would give 100 extra stars to the ReAmaze support team.

They have insightful tutorials available for self-guided training and troubleshooting. And in the event that you have an issue that you can't figure out how to fix on your own, the ReAmaze tech support team is responsive and thorough.

Special shout-out to Dakota -- who is simply an absolute delight to work with and is committed to making sure ReAmaze is operating at its full capacity and helping our team succeed in our customer services goals.

10/10 recommendation.

BSF Store - Gulf Business Printing
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 1월 27일

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 11월 17일

Really easy installation. Lots of helpful features available at a much better price than competitors.
-
Above all, had super great help from their customer support. Specifically Dakota was super great to work with from start to finish taking the time to explain things and give visual walk throughs.
-
Definitely recommend

Kendama Depot
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 10월 11일

This app has been an excellent tool for our small business to keep the constantly growing forms of communication organized, scheduled, and current! The ReAmaze support team is great to work with and easy to understand. Dakota had some great ideas of how we can best utilize what Reamaze has to offer and we could tell he understood our customer service goals. They are staying relevant with their AI tools to make our customers' experience smooth and frustration free. We've tried other CRM, but would recommend this App without doubt!

Primitive Star Quilt Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2023년 11월 9일

The app is amazing! Everything is at arms length and very user-friendly! Customer service responds in a few seconds and are very nice. Highly recommended!

Carepod
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 10월 11일

This CRM has helped us having a nice and close relationship with our customers. It has a lot of capabilities and the support team is super nice, they answer really fast and care about everything you need.

DEV San Saru
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 9월 5일

This program is really easy to use and integrates well with Shopify. Re:Amaze is a favorite tool among several team members. I even contacted them to ask about the platform, and they were so kind as to arrange a call. Dakota went over a lot of the new features and products they have that can be beneficial for our business with me. I appreciate you being attentive a lot!

Smarty Had A Party!
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 8월 25일

Great tool. Integrates Whatsapp, Instagram DM and Comments, Facebook Messenger and Comment, and email. The shopify integration is extremely complete, looks like the best tool out there. My suggestions for development: 1) the chatbot only works for the integrated chat tool, so I had to create some clunky automations to mimic a chatbot for the channels (we don't use chat here, just mostly whatsapp and instagram); 2) the tool allows for merging conversations for a same person accross channels pretty easily but it's entirely manual and my sales people never did it; 3) number 2 is problematic because whatsapp numbers are odd (outbound messages need to have 13 digits, but inbound messages always come in 12 digits, which means if the client makes a purchase in the site and then sends a whatsapp message it's not going to be automatically recognized); and lastly 4) UX could be improved.

Cordolário
브라질
앱 사용 기간 11개월