Avaliações (255)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

A great user-friendly help desk service. Streamlines all of our emails and calls into neat categories and saves our company a huge amount of time. Dakota is just a call away if I ever need anything. We've been with re:amaze for several years now, and we keep growing, I would attribute a lot of that growth to the efficiency in which we service our customers.

True Leaf Market
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2024

Enjoying ReAmaze so far. It is far more streamlined than the other platform I used. Dakota has been fantastic to work with! He is very knowledgeable, helped with onboarding, and made everything very easy to migrate from another platform. Thank you!

Wad-Free® by Brayniacs LLC
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2024

We've been onboarding for a week and so far the transition from Gorgias has been fairly seamless. Many thanks to Dakota Tompkins for the assistance & education!

SwiftPaws
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2024

We've been using Re:Amaze for over 2 years now and our experience with them have been a blast! Their support is top-notched. They fix every bug we submit within minutes. Very easy to use and the best feature is it lets us manage all 7 pages through 1 single platform.

Puppy Mothers
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2024

Huh... I guess, I didn't want a CRM. I wanted helpdesk software.
My first experience with helpdesk software was with Gorgias, and they weren't a bad choice. But, in the end, they had a few things that just didn't fit with us. We are big users of the mobile app and email. I had just finished customizing our interaction with Gorgias using their API but still bailed because the main thing I needed was a smooth interaction with the application that I could only get with Reamaze. Very happy so far. My next steps are integrating voice and customizing the chat interaction.

Parts Brite
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2023

We were previous clients of Gorgias (terrible service, would not recommend) and made the swap to Reamaze about two years ago.

In that time, Reamaze has delivered on every promise they've made to us. Their support is also responsive and unlike Gorgias (constant crashing, no way to let our customers know that Gorgias was down, customer support that set up calls only to not show up for the calls multiple times), we have never experienced Downtime with Reamaze. We're an e-commerce business with high ticket items so being able to have reliable, consistent communication with our customers is extremely important and Reamaze has yet to disappoint.

If you're familiar with any of the larger platforms, setting up the backend is fairly simple. If you're not, it may require some assistance in getting set up.

Happy to give Reamaze a recommendation!

Headphones.com
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
13 de janeiro de 2024

Be aware that Reamaze will constantly make changes and updates to the user interface and introduce features that hinder and create confusion in an attempt to add some type of AI feature-set to their offering. instead of providing a simple reply button, there is a constant barrage of predetermined purple buttons that you need to scroll past every time you want to reply to a customers message. There should be a simple way to turn this feature off and not have to work through the beta testing of features for the ticket platform that I’m dependent on for all of my Customer communications

AtlasPacks
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reamaze 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for your detailed feedback! We've prioritized some user interface changes for this based on your comment. AI features in Re:amaze is still very much in the experimentation phase so feedback such as yours will certainly help us deliver a better customer experience in the near future.

1 de fevereiro de 2024

Received an error when trying to change my password urgently. I mean, imagine trying to change your password and you can't, something so simple. What if I was hacked and my customer's data was at risk? I could not even change my password.

Reached out to support and spoke with a Neil who just at one point stopped responding when his suggestions were not helping. Still haven't received any responses from him as I type this review.

Password still not changed. I'm not happy with Reamaze at all.

Haus Of Business
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reamaze 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the significance of being able to change your password seamlessly, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Please be assured that our team is actively working on resolving this issue promptly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve our services.

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Wow, we just met with Dakota and he was so helpful!! We love using re-amaze and it has transformed our customer experience.

Breeze Balm
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

have not been able to fully integrate it yet. Just had the onboarding with Dakato, it was clear! A lot of interesting features and so far so good. I'm looking forward to see it run on full potential. The features could save a lot of time. Also I recommend to do the on boarding call!

Voss Copenhagen
Países Baixos
5 months usando a aplicação