Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 marzo 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀

11 aprile 2024

Support team is super helpful, really good app, and constantly innovating.

Brew Blue
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Rebuy is a valuable tool for boosting sales with a dedicated Success Manager available for communication and sales support.

Troll Co.
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy is making a significant impact on your sales and that our Success Manager has been able to provide you with the support you need. We promise to keep up the good work and help your business continue to thrive! 🌟

9 aprile 2024

Great functions, great support!

Reeva Europe
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Highly recommend. The app is easy to use and returns meaningful results. Moreover, their support team is outstanding. We recently ran into a bug and their commitment to resolving the issue was impressive. They spent literal days helping me troubleshoot, always with a friendly and professional demeanor. Look forward to growing our business with them.

Terra Nova Coffee
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you've found our app user-friendly and effective. Your acknowledgment of our support team's dedication, especially during challenging times, means the world to us. We're excited to be part of your growth journey and look forward to achieving great things together! 🚀💼

22 marzo 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

14 febbraio 2024

Such a powerful app, and relatively easy to install and configure. While they do have great documentation for how to install yourself, their merchant success team goes above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich and the Rebuy development team for doing the heavy lifting on what I couldn't do myself! The support really is unmatched, I am removing other upsell apps on my stores because Rebuy does it all and they help you every step of the way!

NatureWise
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app powerful and user-friendly. A huge shoutout to Rich and our dev team for making your experience smooth and supportive. 🌟 We're here to ensure you get the most out of Rebuy, and we're excited to continue being your go-to for all things upsell! Keep thriving with us! 🚀

21 febbraio 2024

Rebuy is a powerful tool that is a must-have for your store. From cross-selling, smart cart with rich in features, upselling and fully customizable widgets. Max Trummer is a top-notch and is knowledgeable in helping us and introducing some feature we don't have an idea about that can help our store conversion. Approachable and understand what we want to do with our store. Also kudos to Nam that is quick to response, solved and assist us implementing a script for our campaigns.

Life Cykel US
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled that Rebuy has become an indispensable part of your store's growth. It's fantastic to hear that Max and Nam have been instrumental in enhancing your experience with their expertise and prompt support. Thanks for being a valued part of the Rebuy community!

6 febbraio 2024

Rebuy is an essential app for Shopify merchants. It's widgets and smart carts create unique personalized experiences for customers, help increase AOV and CLV. The platform's versatility and Dante, our dedicated Sucess Manager, ensure a deep understanding of its potential. His insights and guidance have empowered our team to leverage the app's full potential, driving revenue growth while enhancing customer experience.

Hyperbiotics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

We're thrilled to hear how Rebuy has become an integral part of your Shopify journey, providing personalized experiences and boosting your metrics! 📈 Dante's dedication is a shining example of our commitment to your success. Thank you for acknowledging the impact of his guidance and the versatility of our platform. Here's to continued growth and exceptional customer experiences! 🚀

12 marzo 2024

Very smart app that open a lot of possibilities without web dev. Good upsell cross-sell features.

Thank you Max Trummer for your support.

The Jojoba Company Australia
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rebuy ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

It's wonderful to hear you're finding our app not just useful but transformative! 🎉 A huge thank you for recognizing Max's support. We're lucky to have him on our team and even luckier to have customers like you. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey! 🚀