Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 april 2024

This is likely our first review of many... Our store has been using Rebuy for almost 6 months now and we have nothing but good things to say. Our AOV has greatly increased since this time last year, and we are continuously refining the app's features to improve our CVR. Whenever we have questions, their Support Team is quick to give us acceptable solutions. Today, in particular, Dashona was exceptionally helpful in troubleshooting a tricky issue for me. She was committed to finding a solution, and she was able to provide a fix within the same day as my initial request. We can't recommend Rebuy enough!

Eagle Creek
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review! Dashona exemplifies our commitment to prompt and effective support—glad she could assist with your issue so quickly. We appreciate your strong recommendation and look forward to many more months of successful collaboration! 🌟💪

18 april 2024

Amazing app. Amazing support. The team at Rebuy goes above and beyond just answer questions, they truly want to help and will spend time finding answers for you. Countless times I've asked about functionality or formatting to only be met with a solution (and quickly). Our rep Alison is amazing and always checks in with new ideas to help boost sales. As far as the platform goes, it's easy to use, easy to set up, and IF you run into an issue they have you covered within 24 hours or less. Everyone at Rebuy not only is helpful, but knowledgable and that makes all the difference.

BootayBag
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our app and support team. Alison and everyone at Rebuy are dedicated to not just meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support and inspire your success. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out!

15 april 2024

Working with Rebuy has completely up-leveled our business! Their team is super helpful and easy to work with -- shout out to Suki and Max. We just completed an expansion pack with them and are seeing incredible results already. For any ecommerce shop, this should be the #1 app your install.

Energy Muse
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

We're over the moon to hear how much Rebuy has helped elevate your business! 🚀 Big thanks for the shoutout to Suki and Max; I’ll make sure they get your kudos. It's fantastic that the expansion pack is already showing great results. Thank you for recommending us as the go-to app for ecommerce shops—we're here to keep delivering that top-notch experience!

6 maart 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀

9 mei 2024

By far the most amazing customer support of all time. Of any company of any industry. Above and beyond to fix an issue that i caused by installing another app. Truly outstanding and I recommend this product to everyone as they will go above and beyond for customisations as well. I was saved from a literal million dollar disaster with expert support, in minutes of me asking for help. I wish I could sent a tip through here to K.

Select Australia
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
26 maart 2024

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2024

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

16 mei 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
23 april 2024

We highly rate Rebuy, having been using it for about 8 months now. The support we've received from Max has been incredible, if ever we're unsure about setting up a new post-purchase sales flow or running a special offer he's there to sense check for us. The functionality of both the smart cart and upsells are great, and make it easy for us to change things on the fly.

Kester Black Australia
Australië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 🚀 It’s fantastic to hear how Max and our features have positively impacted your experience with Rebuy. We pride ourselves on providing flexible and effective solutions, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Here’s to more successful sales flows and offers with Rebuy!

22 maart 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

17 april 2024

Rebuy is the most sophisticated app I know. It basically unleashes innumerable numbers of ways you can improve customer shopping experience, upsells, personalizations, cart customizations, ability to create complex rules... possibilities are endless. Rebuy team also is super helpful with setup and nurturing the account to constantly make it better. We were lucky to have been matched with Max. He's been phenomenal and helped us to gradually expand the tools we actively use with Rebuy. Definitely a worthy addition!

LUNA Sandals
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Rebuy heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate the sophistication and versatility of Rebuy. We're glad Max has been phenomenal in assisting and expanding your use of our tools. Your success is our priority, and we're excited to keep helping you enhance your customers' shopping experiences. Here's to more improvements and achievements together!