Algemene beoordeling
2,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 63% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 38% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 maart 2020

Works very well! Support fixed everything problem I had with 24 hours. The app works exceptionally well, and prevents spam. You Highly recommended.

Sportzzheads Athletic Apparel
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2020

Thank you for your review :-)

20 mei 2022

The customer service officer - Jesper was super helpful to resolve some of the issues I faced, now I have zero spam!! So happy!

Baebeeboo
Singapore
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words :)! Happy that I could help.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Best,
Jesper

8 oktober 2019

We had a huge amount of Spam on our customer messages thanks to a bot and this app was recommended by shopify. It did exactly as it says on the pack - zero spam now!
I had a couple of teething troubles due to the link to the contact form as we have a non standard template, but Jesper was straight on it and sorted it all out.
Works brilliantly from both desktop and mobile.
Now we can get on with answering the important customer messages without trawling through the spam messages first.
If this continues to work so well it will be worth every penny!

PartyAnimalOnline
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 8 oktober 2019

Thank you for the nice review :)
Best,
Jesper

Bewerkt 23 januari 2020

Awesome app. Definitely mandatory. Bots can spam you easily without this app, but it prevents that from happening. Jesper was of great help. I couldn’t install properly, so Jesper came in and installed it for me. He even did a little extra and added another feature for me. Thanks a lot Jesper!!

Gatronix
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 24 januari 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!

23 juli 2019

Very happy with the results. Initially had a few issues my end as we have customised css templates and given my expertise I could integrate the form within my page.

One quick little email to these guys and Jesper was logged in within the hour and has done everything for me. Top man thank you very much!

I am pleased to say that the form is working perfectly on all devices and has stopped 100% of the spam messages from Russia with love from getting through.

Great value for money!

Eds Hair
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app