Arvostelut (4 468)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 17. heinäkuu 2021

I don't see pop-ups at all even after the orders are placed by the customers. tried all the ways possible. but it's not working. this was the exact app that I was looking for but, it's not working as expected.

Meghana Foodz
Intia
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 20. heinäkuu 2021

Its sad to hear that the app couldn't work properly on your store. We request you to reinstall the app and let us help you correctly set it up on your store.

We hope that it will help you boost sales with all its free amazing features. Looking forward for your response to help you achieve your goals.

Muokattu 7. lokakuu 2019

Began wonderfully. Quit working (???) Support replied to my initial query and no comments after. On my own (evidently) so I removed and re-installed. Nothing shows. I have checked via my phone and had several others check - zip. Highly disappointed and looking for a replacement now. This is exactly why I do not review until some time afterwards.

trendingnowtshirts
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. joulukuu 2020

Sale pop-ups lead to another store that is not even mine!!!! :((((( This app is just garbage it does nothing for your store

Lyrical Posters
Belgia
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 29. joulukuu 2020

We are very sorry about your experience, we request you to share more information with us at at support@sales-pop.carecart.io about this so our team can look into your account. We are willing to help you to start boosting sales again.

11. helmikuu 2020

I just install the app, give me a chance to examine it, I will give my review as soon as I see it's performance

Street And Avenue Fashion Store
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 12. helmikuu 2020

You can freely use the app and leaving a review is totally optional which we have clearly mentioned in the app dashboard.

We encourage you to use our app and then later share your experience with other users after you have explored and evaluated the app, how it fits your needs.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

19. heinäkuu 2021

The app doesn't work and the support doesn't exist. I sent 3 requests to fix the issue and no one is answering. I m very sorry I have to delete the app.

Shoppable
Italia
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 20. heinäkuu 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience. We are unable to look into your account because the app is uninstalled.

We suggest you to reinstall the app and let us know so our team can help you set it up and fix the bug in the account if any.

We'll be looking forward for your response because with your help we'll be able to boost your sales.

7. maaliskuu 2021

Just installed this app and haven't got any sales yet. I will update this review once I have sales. Thanks.

Dadibee Online Store
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2021

Adding review is optional to user our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you. All the best!

28. tammikuu 2019

I am ask to leave a good review before I try the app. I am not able to continue without leaving a review. I will try it,but probably delete it for this reason. Sorry mates

Maw Mood
Australia
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. toukokuu 2019

L'application ne marche pas avec ma boutique. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuullllllllllllll

Jesurvis
Ranska
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
12. huhtikuu 2020

Not very user friendly and not all featured are working. I suggest finishing your app before putting it up for use.

Everything Maternal
Kanada
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2020

We tried to check the app on your store and found that store is not launched yet and still password protected. While the app cannot work on the store at the moment, we request you to remove the review and share it later when you have actually experienced our great free app, once the store is live.

In case you need assistance to set up the app, you can connect our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

4. tammikuu 2020

havent used yet makes me use 100 characters xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Phone Case Aesthetics
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 6. tammikuu 2020

Thank you for your review. I'd like to inform you that leaving a review is totally optional and we have clearly mentioned it in the app dashboard.

We encourage you to use our free app and then later you can share your experience with other users. In case you need any help, you can reach our support team from within the app.