Arvostelut (4 468)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. kesäkuu 2020

It's nonsense, the timer doesn't appear, the reviews are not understandable in english and even setting it up doesn't work, I advise you not to install it on your shops !

E-cologie
Ranska
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 1. heinäkuu 2020

We can see that app is working just fine on your store including the Countdown Timer and Sales Notification. Timer works according to UTC timezone that may took some time to match with your local time zone.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our great free app on your store.

1. marraskuu 2019

just messed up. everything about this app sucks, no options, too many bugs, errors

MyShopGoat
Yhdysvallat
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 1. marraskuu 2019

Hi Rashad,

We are very sorry for your negative experience. And we are absolutely devastated with the review, specially being known for our great free app it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

Since you have uninstalled the app, we are not able to debug it for your store. Our support manager has contacted you via email to learn more about the issue as we're willing to fix it for you so you can start making more sales.

1. maaliskuu 2023

Bad customer services. We added only Countdown Timer . Looks ugly in our website then we contacted customer service. Luis`s reply "It might be as exact as our photo because your store theme is different from this theme."

Flextail
Australia
Noin 14 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 2. maaliskuu 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the inconvenience. Our customer support manager has contacted you via email. Please reinstall the app; the team will ensure it meets your requirements. We are here for you.

Muokattu 8. syyskuu 2022

This app make you to select the PRO version and doesn't give you any trial days. So you have to pay for it, and after taking a look you will delete this app like I do. The app doesn't allow you to customize theme as they advertising.
p/s: the team reached out and confirm it is a problem by charged without any trial. and I got full refund.

Skullyboi
Vietnam
Noin 11 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 23. elokuu 2022

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We had some issue going on which has been fixed and we are offering a trial for 14 days now as clearly mentioned in the description. Our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we would like to assist you in this matter as far as we can.
Seems like you have uninstalled the application, we request you to install the application again so that we can assist you in this matter.
Thanks!

17. maaliskuu 2020

acho ridiculo eu ter que fazer uma avaliação pra poder usar, mas já que sou obrigado segue esse comentario!!!!

Máscaras PFF
Brasilia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2020

Hi,
Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. We have also clearly mentioned it as "optional" in the app's dashboard.

We encourage you to use it and then later share your experience with other users after you have experienced and evaluated the app.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

13. elokuu 2020

de la grosse merde dxcfghgvbhn,;cvbn, vb n,bhjcxwzeqsdfghjk,nvcfrsdfghj,kvcsdfcgvbn,;nbvcsdfghjk;,nbvcxwsdfcbn,mlkjhgftdrsdcvbn,

merrymak
Belgia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 14. elokuu 2020

We see that app is uninstalled within the few minutes so our team can not identify any issue on your store. We encourage you to reinstall our totally free app and let us know because we are willing to help you maximize the selling potential of your store just like its helping thousand of other app users.

Muokattu 12. huhtikuu 2021

loved this app, easy to install. Will update about its performance. Will update about its performance. -------UPDATE-------
I did NOT like this app at all. The TIMER was off by a full week! I had the timer set for 12-04-2021 - 18-04-2021 and it kept saying SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!!!! ANOTHER THING..... The count down didn't even show up on my website!!! DELETING THIS APP IMMEDIATELY!!!

Cela Wardrobe
Yhdysvallat
29 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2021

We feel sad for your experience. The wording "SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!" is only shown in preview regardless of your set schedule.

Secondly, default time zone is UTC so timer works according to that however, you can change the time zone from profile to show the timer on store according to your time zone.

We request you to reinstall the app and let our team help you set it up on your store. We are sure that you will love using our free ap.

Cheers!

27. huhtikuu 2022

! i won't use it any more!!!!!!it pay more money, dont take any sales. i dont want to recoomend it to others.

MY DIFFERENCE
Kiina
22 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you for adding the feedback. We found that store has been closed for last 6 months and app didn't charge any money.
Our support manager will reach out to you via email to learn more about your experience and help you achieve your sales goal.

Muokattu 2. helmikuu 2020

the only features advertised (coundowns and urgency) aren't actually available and say "coming soon". complete waste of my time and now i have to uninstall and delete all the codes.

American stock
Yhdysvallat
17 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 4. helmikuu 2020

1 - Urgency feature is available in our app as Recent Sales Notifications let you create urgency in your store

2 - As shown in the app, Countdown functionality is an upcoming feature and is being launched in the next three weeks

If you still need any help in installing or uninstalling our app, please feel free to reach out to our support team as we are always available to assist our users

5. syyskuu 2019

First of all the pop ups aren't working after I activated them. Second, when I downloaded this app I was logged into my store and as I was setting up I noticed a weird username showing up where my store username should have been. I would click a different settings button and I saw about 3 different store names and owner names and I was INSIDE their private account on this app?!? It made no sense but now I don't trust this app AT ALL.

Wave Babe Swimwear
Yhdysvallat
16 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä