Arvostelut (4 472)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. joulukuu 2020

fgdfgdgdfgdfffgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Liya World
Yhdysvallat
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 14. joulukuu 2020

Adding review is optional to use the app. As a free app we rely on honest reviews and we hope that soon you will update it to reflect your actual experience of using our app on your store. In case you need any help, feel free to contact us at support@sales-pop.carecart.io

25. kesäkuu 2020

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

CURA Jewellery
Sveitsi
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 25. kesäkuu 2020

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

3. heinäkuu 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. :
i think its good app,

Deals UnderPrice
Marokko
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2020

This app is free, and it looks attractive and easy to use, but I do not see the ability for the popup anywhere...

Kelley W Beauty
Yhdysvallat
5 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 7. joulukuu 2020

For the order notification popups you just need to turn on the Sales Popup module. You can also configure the settings as per your needs. We'd love to make your experience 5-star with us so our support manager will reach out to you for further assistance.

7. joulukuu 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Honeybee Herb
Yhdysvallat
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 28. tammikuu 2020

ddddddddddvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

skarpa
Marokko
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
9. joulukuu 2019

It is really easy to use and helpful. This app gave me a large amount of customers and I am very thankful. It is amazing to have such a good tool for free.

My Hairpire
Kanada
3 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
27. elokuu 2019

Its good. Super convenient and I recommend everyone to try it. Good alternative over beeketing. Thanks

The Paradigm Store
Malesia
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä