Arvostelut (4 468)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. huhtikuu 2022

I only had the app for about 1 hour. So I can't rate the app but customer service has been helpful durning this process

Dog Julio Apparel
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 20. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you for adding the review. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store.

Our live chat support team is 24/7 available to help you achieve your goals. All the best!

12. marraskuu 2019

OK. I just started using it, still trying to figure out how it works. I will come back and give it a better or worse review once I figure it out

VickVast
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2019

Estou começando a usar o app, espero que valha muito apena, estou no plano free e estou ansioso para ver os resultados dessa belezinha...

Store Shop
Brasilia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 18. heinäkuu 2020

Esse app realmente funciona, vou instalar pela segunda vez e continuar utilizando. obrigado a equipe por disponibilizar

EASTEC
Brasilia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 20. heinäkuu 2020

Thank you for the review. Although you liked the app and appreciated the team but the 3-star rating doesn't reflect your experience. We hope that you can update it for the good of our free app. :)

9. marraskuu 2020

I just added the app but so far so good. The set up so far has been really simple and I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product

Air Purifier Systems
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 11. marraskuu 2020

We see that app is working well on your store and we hope you will update the review soon after fully experiencing it. All the best!

12. helmikuu 2019

I have not seen any results thus far. It's only been 1 day so I guess I'll see. I dont see it working on my mobile either.

Hair Flow Pro
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. joulukuu 2020

the app is easy to use, but it is not showing up as sales notifications, I made several test purchases and this function did not work.

floripawatch
Brasilia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. kesäkuu 2020

Sales Pop up Social Proof is a nice app for your store it is really helpful for your E-commerce store

eCatBowl™
Marokko
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 15. kesäkuu 2020

Since your store is closed, we request you to delete/update the review or add it later when you resume your store and start using our app.

25. kesäkuu 2020

Muito bom, mas não consigo desativar o pop up na tela porque isso esta acontecendo. Mas o aplicativo é bom

ShopDayzon
Brasilia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 25. kesäkuu 2020

Thank you for the review and liking our free app. You can definitely disable popups on your store, either all or any specific popups. Our support team will also contact to guide you and we encourage you to update your review that reflects your actual experience.

8. marraskuu 2020

not sure how to use yet but working on it and hopefully its good for my site , new to the app but it has good reviews

Rivoa
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 9. marraskuu 2020

Please connect with our support team using in-app help form and they will be glad to help you set it up as you want. We hope you will update the review to reflect your recent experience with us.