Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4 459 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. maaliskuu 2024

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

11. tammikuu 2024

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

17. heinäkuu 2023

Good support team. Expert and quick to help. I like it. Will recommend other to have this app installed. Had a very good experience with the support team.

Dipi Treats
Intia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. tammikuu 2024

great

The Best
Arabiemiirikunnat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Care Cart vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

8. heinäkuu 2023

Seems good so far with lots of options to customise. I've not been using it long, but so far so good!

Athlete Recovery Co
Australia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
4. tammikuu 2024

très fluide et rapide

Cuisto Shop
Kanada
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
30. kesäkuu 2023

fijn geholpen, jammer dat er niet meer opties zijn om de popup weg te klikken voor een klant. Hele vriendelijke medewerker.

Kip design
Alankomaat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 12. tammikuu 2020

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 28. toukokuu 2019

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
Malesia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. kesäkuu 2023

very good

Vintage Joint
Etelä-Afrikka
38 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä