レビュー (4,485)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年4月26日

App wants me to review it before I can even use it. Great! Just writing this to complete 100 words so I can finally use the app.

Shipy
インド
アプリの使用期間:2分
2019年12月7日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Honeybee Herb
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
編集日:2020年1月28日

ddddddddddvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

skarpa
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:4分
2021年3月20日

Just started Not sure how well works yet. Apparently I have to review the app before I use it which is kinda weird.

KAYETRIOT MEDIA, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
2019年9月27日

Very good app, i like it so much isqwbbfrbrcyd debfey8 fvgyrg eibierbgfivg ndybgruygu geiwfuibfyubg4

martinasworldstudio
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2分
2019年12月9日

It is really easy to use and helpful. This app gave me a large amount of customers and I am very thankful. It is amazing to have such a good tool for free.

My Hairpire
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3分
2019年8月27日

Its good. Super convenient and I recommend everyone to try it. Good alternative over beeketing. Thanks

The Paradigm Store
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2分
2020年9月17日

A really handy tool to keep the screen active and engaging for customers. Thanks to the folks behind this!

Ironic Life Co
ニュージーランド
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年9月17日

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome words about the app.

2020年11月20日

Works great, super easy to use. My only complaint is it doesn't appear you can change the colour of the "___ hours ago" part of the sales pop up.

Woodcrest Toronto
カナダ
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月23日

Thank you for the great review. Please connect with our support team and they will gladly assist you.

2021年11月16日

Love this app so far. Super easy to set up, and the support team are amazing! Super quick responses via instant chat, and they even check up on me when I'm using the app.

Line to Luna - Boho Throw Rugs & Macrame Decor | NZ Gifts
ニュージーランド