レビュー (4,485)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年3月6日

yes I like this app It works well. So Thats why I use it.
ooooooooooookkkokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

Comba Crossfit
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年10月28日

Support was really prompt in helping out. been only a day on this so can't say about performance yet

Colored Rims
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年10月20日

great app to show recent sales. works as advertised, easy set up. also free, compared to other apps that do the same and charge, this is a good add onto your site

SCUBA.co.za
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年10月20日

We appreciate you taking time to share your honest review with the community. We hope it will boost sales on your store. Thank you for the review and recommending the app.

2021年8月28日

Great app, constantly adding features, 24/7 live support. And.... it's FREE! Straight facts beats out all other free apps and every paid one I've tried. I use it for pop ups and the countdown timer, but they just added a few other features that may help other stores. Check it out!

Peachy Peach
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年8月3日

We launched our new store last week and needed social proof as sales were low. This gave us it immediately. Stats show £159 revenue generated directly from this app, in under two days. Very pleased with it.

Not2Grand
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年6月10日

Recommended the apps , and Christ was super helpful , guide me how to set up what i need . Thankyou

VT Glamour
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年8月6日

Great app! We really enjoy using it! Support is always there to help which is very important for us.

PLANT
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2023年6月7日

Arya was really helpful. She resolved my issue within a few minutes. Thank You!!
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vital Home
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年3月26日

I love it! this app has helped me generate a lot of sales for my business! A must have! I took it off for a few days and noticed the difference so now its back on my site.

Shophairfromnee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年11月18日

I've just gotten started but so far this app seems quick to set up, easy to use and the live chat support has been great.

Swiftpoint
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上