レビュー (4,468)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年11月18日

I've just gotten started but so far this app seems quick to set up, easy to use and the live chat support has been great.

Swiftpoint
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年11月16日

first time to use this app. hope it will help me lot and it is free for the plan. nice app. nice to meet.

Huepar.store
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月16日

Thank you for adding the great review. We hope the app will perform well on your stores and improve the conversion. All the best!

2021年7月1日

Great app gives lots of cool conversion features absolutely free. And thier customers service is excellent. Resolved my themes issue un few hours

Glamour Stitch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年7月1日

This review has made our day. Thank you so much and all the best!

2019年7月29日

My friend recommend me this app. He said can boost sales. Let me have a try. Really hope can increase sales !

JTO Fine Jewelry
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年4月20日

USEFUL BEAUTIFUL, APP MERAVIGLIOSA CHE PERMETTE DI AUMENTARE LE SOCIAL PROOF IN MODO PROFESSIONALE E SEMPLICE

AZ.GiftLand®
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年11月27日

Great app and extremely easy to install, works perfectly without any glitches, definitely would recommend it.

Designer Tagged

Designer Tagged
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年11月26日

I used the chat feature on the app and the customer service was phenomenal. I spoke with Daniel and they helped me with an issue straight away. Was honestly blown away at the service.

BioMagnetic Sport
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年9月15日

Awesome app. Did exactly what I needed it to do and exceeded expectation.
Very happy with the results.

Mates Rates Auto Parts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年9月15日

This awesome review has made our day! Thank you very much.

2022年7月4日

Support super helpful. Really effective team and good app! Highly recommended to everyone that are having their own store :)

Susenji International
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2022年7月26日

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are glad that you liked our support!

編集日:2020年4月15日

Great app, I highly recommend adding this to your website, works extremely well and very easy to use. Looks great on my site.

Queensland School of Motoring
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年4月16日

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.