レビュー (4,485)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年3月24日

Looks great on website. Super easy to use and so many options. I like the free plan! Gives time for me to see if this actually works.

Heavenly Hair Premium Extensions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年2月15日

Fantastic instant chat support and easy guidance, which cleared my doubts within seconds. Warmly recommended. Thanks

UnboxingWishes
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年2月8日

Basic plan is already top ! Again several sales and I am going to pro ! Many Thanks to teh Team ! Great app to use !

Well zen
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年12月2日

i love it so much! good for the business. makes your website looks professional by using sales pop-up.

Eye Came To Slay
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年12月3日

Thank you so much for adding this wonderful review. We hope it will produce great results in terms of sales on your store.

2020年11月18日

we love this app in deezo kids wear 5 stars from us!!!
very easy to do and work perfectly
we love this app in deezo kids wear 5 stars from us!!!
very easy to do and work perfectly

deezo the happy fashion
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月18日

Thank you so much for rating us 5-stars. We hope that app will perform well on your store and improve conversion. All the best!

2021年7月9日

Arya was so helpful ,nice ,polite. she answer all my concerns ,highly highly recommended, great customer service .

The Biker Thing LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年2月13日

Sales Pop Up Conversion is an excellent app for any Shopify store owner looking to increase their conversion rate. The app is user-friendly and easy to install, offering a variety of customizable pop up options to fit your store's branding. The pop ups effectively encourage customers to take action, whether it be making a purchase or signing up for a newsletter. The app also offers in-depth analytics, allowing store owners to see the success of their pop ups and make adjustments as needed. I highly recommend Sales Pop Up Conversion for anyone looking to boost their online sales and grow their business.

The Good Mama Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月26日

Really responsive! They helped out as soon as i reached out to them and they are always helpful. Appreciate the assistance!

EndInsomnia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年1月14日

Such a great feature on our Shopify store. It really does a great job on getting customers to purchase a product.

by talarmal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年1月15日

Thank you for the amazing review. Glad to know that you're happy with the app's performance. Cheers!

2020年8月12日

I used this app to do shop pop! It really great ~ I love it! You will be liked it. Really useful and quickly

HIGHLAND YAK
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年8月12日

Thank you so much for taking time to share this awesome review. We are glad that you loved our app and also suggesting it to others. Good luck for more sales!