レビュー (4,465)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年6月30日

It's nonsense, the timer doesn't appear, the reviews are not understandable in english and even setting it up doesn't work, I advise you not to install it on your shops !

E-cologie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1日
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年7月1日

We can see that app is working just fine on your store including the Countdown Timer and Sales Notification. Timer works according to UTC timezone that may took some time to match with your local time zone.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our great free app on your store.

2019年11月1日

just messed up. everything about this app sucks, no options, too many bugs, errors

MyShopGoat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Care Cartが返信しました 2019年11月1日

Hi Rashad,

We are very sorry for your negative experience. And we are absolutely devastated with the review, specially being known for our great free app it came as a surprise, and we would like to make things right.

Since you have uninstalled the app, we are not able to debug it for your store. Our support manager has contacted you via email to learn more about the issue as we're willing to fix it for you so you can start making more sales.

2023年3月1日

Bad customer services. We added only Countdown Timer . Looks ugly in our website then we contacted customer service. Luis`s reply "It might be as exact as our photo because your store theme is different from this theme."

Flextail
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
Care Cartが返信しました 2023年3月2日

Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the inconvenience. Our customer support manager has contacted you via email. Please reinstall the app; the team will ensure it meets your requirements. We are here for you.

編集日:2022年9月8日

This app make you to select the PRO version and doesn't give you any trial days. So you have to pay for it, and after taking a look you will delete this app like I do. The app doesn't allow you to customize theme as they advertising.
p/s: the team reached out and confirm it is a problem by charged without any trial. and I got full refund.

Skullyboi
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約11時間
Care Cartが返信しました 2022年8月23日

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. We had some issue going on which has been fixed and we are offering a trial for 14 days now as clearly mentioned in the description. Our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we would like to assist you in this matter as far as we can.
Seems like you have uninstalled the application, we request you to install the application again so that we can assist you in this matter.
Thanks!

2020年3月17日

acho ridiculo eu ter que fazer uma avaliação pra poder usar, mas já que sou obrigado segue esse comentario!!!!

Máscaras PFF
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年3月18日

Hi,
Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. We have also clearly mentioned it as "optional" in the app's dashboard.

We encourage you to use it and then later share your experience with other users after you have experienced and evaluated the app.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

2020年8月13日

de la grosse merde dxcfghgvbhn,;cvbn, vb n,bhjcxwzeqsdfghjk,nvcfrsdfghj,kvcsdfcgvbn,;nbvcsdfghjk;,nbvcxwsdfcbn,mlkjhgftdrsdcvbn,

merrymak
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年8月14日

We see that app is uninstalled within the few minutes so our team can not identify any issue on your store. We encourage you to reinstall our totally free app and let us know because we are willing to help you maximize the selling potential of your store just like its helping thousand of other app users.

編集日:2021年4月12日

loved this app, easy to install. Will update about its performance. Will update about its performance. -------UPDATE-------
I did NOT like this app at all. The TIMER was off by a full week! I had the timer set for 12-04-2021 - 18-04-2021 and it kept saying SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!!!! ANOTHER THING..... The count down didn't even show up on my website!!! DELETING THIS APP IMMEDIATELY!!!

Cela Wardrobe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29分
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年4月13日

We feel sad for your experience. The wording "SALE WILL END IN 14 DAYS!" is only shown in preview regardless of your set schedule.

Secondly, default time zone is UTC so timer works according to that however, you can change the time zone from profile to show the timer on store according to your time zone.

We request you to reinstall the app and let our team help you set it up on your store. We are sure that you will love using our free ap.

Cheers!

2022年4月27日

! i won't use it any more!!!!!!it pay more money, dont take any sales. i dont want to recoomend it to others.

MY DIFFERENCE
中国
アプリの使用期間:22分
Care Cartが返信しました 2022年4月28日

Thank you for adding the feedback. We found that store has been closed for last 6 months and app didn't charge any money.
Our support manager will reach out to you via email to learn more about your experience and help you achieve your sales goal.

編集日:2020年2月2日

the only features advertised (coundowns and urgency) aren't actually available and say "coming soon". complete waste of my time and now i have to uninstall and delete all the codes.

American stock
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17分
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年2月4日

1 - Urgency feature is available in our app as Recent Sales Notifications let you create urgency in your store

2 - As shown in the app, Countdown functionality is an upcoming feature and is being launched in the next three weeks

If you still need any help in installing or uninstalling our app, please feel free to reach out to our support team as we are always available to assist our users

2019年9月5日

First of all the pop ups aren't working after I activated them. Second, when I downloaded this app I was logged into my store and as I was setting up I noticed a weird username showing up where my store username should have been. I would click a different settings button and I saw about 3 different store names and owner names and I was INSIDE their private account on this app?!? It made no sense but now I don't trust this app AT ALL.

Wave Babe Swimwear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16分