Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,457件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年10月15日

Shows the same order over and over and links to products that are no longer available (ie: hidden) from public.

Cave & Canyon
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年10月16日

We do have both manual and automatic options available to hide all sales notifications of specific products. Our support manager has also reached out to you via email to share more info on this. We hope that you'll update your review after implementing this to reflect your recent experience.

2020年12月1日

I just downloaded the app so I don’t know yet but I’ve heard it’d done really well. I’ll update later.

DramaByGee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年12月2日

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We're glad that it is recommended to you and we hope it will perform well on your store. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have experienced the app on your store.

編集日:2019年2月19日

the applications don't work all that well , and there hasn't been any customer support not happy ..

shopoholic007 :)
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
編集日:2020年4月8日

The pop ups are good and helpful but :
Translations are not possible! For Example for "1 hour ago".

Why?

KETOFAKTUR®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年4月8日

We appreciate that you liked the popups. Our app do not support translation neither do we claim for that. As a free app with tons of feature, we’d appreciate if you consider rating it based on the features that we are offering and not for the ones that are not available.

Moreover, we welcome your valuable input as a new requirement, and we’d request you to share these requirements in detail with us using the contact form available in the app.

2019年7月2日

hallo ik ben net gestart met deze app ben tot nu toe nog te vreden maar nog ff de 14dagen test uitproberen

Kooksnufjes.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2021年8月6日

When the app works its good but the problem is that it barely ever loads on my website. It has also slowed down my website. I have reached out to support I still can't get them to respond or help either

Grove & Vae
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2020年1月26日

can't add my own product keeps coming up with a stupid shoe and now its making me type 100 characters to write a review

plush impression
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年8月19日

I have just installed the app. Will use use it for a few days and review again. I hope it is great app.

Stonesherry
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年8月20日

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have actually experienced our app on your store in few days. We are hopeful that it will bring positive change on your store.

In case you need any help, you can reach out to our support team via in-app contact form and they'll be glad to assist you.

2021年4月28日

Hi Sales Pop Up, I have been using the application however it seems like I am unable to open up the dashboard for some reason? I have requested for support but there was no response.

SHOLAYERED
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年4月29日

We apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately we did not receive any email from your store. However, our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about the issue and help you sort it out as soon as possible. We hope you'll enjoy our free app.

編集日:2020年6月14日

Actualmente solo me esta funcionando las Notificaciones de las Ventas, será que tengo pendiente alguna configuración adicional?

Rhiannon SDQ
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年6月15日

Its good to know that notifications are working fine. You have full access to our free app and your account seems to be working fine.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app. Our support team will also reach out to you to learn more if you're facing any issues.