Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,459件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月6日

We love the features the app offers however their customer service could use some work. It takes far to long for a problem to be solved within their app. After our current issue was solved I have no issues with them.

Food and Meat Coop Utah
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. However, upon checking our records, we found that our support team was never approached regarding the reported issue. Please feel free to email us back, and we are committed to resolving your concerns.

2024年1月11日

A bit complex to use

PK Premium Shop
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:20分
2023年10月18日

Me encuentro agradecida y satisfecha con el servicio y la atencion de soporte A1 me ayudo a hacer el proceso de configuración , muy amable muchas gracias recomiendo este servicio.

CORE PERÚ
ペルー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年4月16日

Still testing, so good so far.Installed it to help with conversions, after i a few days u will provide a more detailed review but it seem to meet what a i need at the moment.

Products On Demand Hub
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年4月16日

Thank you for leaving the review. It seems everything is just working fine with you and we're hopeful that it will improve your conversion too.

Although, the rating does not reflect your true experience of our free app, we encourage you to update it, once you have actually experienced the app.

2021年1月13日

good app just testing it out and will see how it goes. not sure if i will keep it but will just try it out for now

Valise
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年1月13日

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store. We also encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced that app on your store. All the best!

編集日:2019年10月30日

We are slowly seeing some people click on them, but not sure if it is to close it or not. We haven't seen any sales from it yet.

SSTubes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年4月13日

I just downloaded it, but can't wait to see how it benefits my business. My goal is to engage with my customers to bring in sales.

Classy & Crafty Blanks LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年4月15日

Thank you for the review. We hope that app will perform well on your store and help you achieve your goals. We encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced the benefits of the app.
All the best!

2021年10月29日

I am using this app to support with conversions. I haven't really seen any growth yet so I will have to wait to give more feedback. The customer service from Chris was excellent.

HairKadence|Restoring Harmony to Your Hair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年11月16日

I really like the app, it's easy to use even if you don't speak english like me.
It helps me to add social proof on my website but i think it's too bad when you have only one sale, it's the same sale that keeps poping on and on. It would be nice to be able to "not show sales that already popped" I would have put 5 stars if it was possible.
Anyways good job, it's a useful app ! :)

Ouranoss
レユニオン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月16日

We appreciate your honest feedback. As you suggested, our app automatically discards old sales notifications from time to time when new ones are coming. The idea is to show sales, but you may hide or delay the display of any notifications. Our support manager will contact you to help you achieve the desired settings and we hope to make it a 5-star experience for you.

2020年12月1日

I really like this app but I have to do 3 stars because the updates never really take affect. I change some settings and saved but it never changed on my website. I disabled it and re-enabled it but now it is not getting displayed on the site at all even though it is enabled. I reached out to support via email and never heard back :/

Lively Peony
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年12月2日

We apologize for the experience. Our team is already looking into your account. You'll soon be contacted by support manager. We are willing to help you start boosting sales ASAP and make your experience 5-star with us.