Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,407件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年6月25日

Iv only just added it. Have some new releases later next month that I’ll test it out on! So far other reviews have been good so I’m optimistic

CURA Jewellery
スイス
アプリの使用期間:6分
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年6月25日

Thank you for reviewing the app. Adding the review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to delete this and add it later when you have releases and actually experience the app on your store.

2019年7月3日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. :
i think its good app,

Deals UnderPrice
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:6分
2020年12月6日

This app is free, and it looks attractive and easy to use, but I do not see the ability for the popup anywhere...

Kelley W Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年12月7日

For the order notification popups you just need to turn on the Sales Popup module. You can also configure the settings as per your needs. We'd love to make your experience 5-star with us so our support manager will reach out to you for further assistance.

2019年12月7日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Honeybee Herb
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
編集日:2020年1月28日

ddddddddddvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

skarpa
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:4分
2019年12月9日

It is really easy to use and helpful. This app gave me a large amount of customers and I am very thankful. It is amazing to have such a good tool for free.

My Hairpire
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3分
2019年8月27日

Its good. Super convenient and I recommend everyone to try it. Good alternative over beeketing. Thanks

The Paradigm Store
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2分