Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,411件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年4月19日

I only had the app for about 1 hour. So I can't rate the app but customer service has been helpful durning this process

Dog Julio Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2022年4月20日

Thank you for adding the review. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store.

Our live chat support team is 24/7 available to help you achieve your goals. All the best!

2019年11月12日

OK. I just started using it, still trying to figure out how it works. I will come back and give it a better or worse review once I figure it out

VickVast
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2019年12月6日

Estou começando a usar o app, espero que valha muito apena, estou no plano free e estou ansioso para ver os resultados dessa belezinha...

Store Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月18日

Esse app realmente funciona, vou instalar pela segunda vez e continuar utilizando. obrigado a equipe por disponibilizar

EASTEC
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年7月20日

Thank you for the review. Although you liked the app and appreciated the team but the 3-star rating doesn't reflect your experience. We hope that you can update it for the good of our free app. :)

2020年11月9日

I just added the app but so far so good. The set up so far has been really simple and I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product

Air Purifier Systems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月11日

We see that app is working well on your store and we hope you will update the review soon after fully experiencing it. All the best!

2020年2月10日

I just installed the application if it is good I will say it after the I am testing - I just installed the application

jValide
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年2月12日

You can freely use the app and leaving a review is totally optional which we have clearly mentioned in the app dashboard.

We encourage you to use our app and then later share your experience with other users. In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.

2020年12月27日

the app is easy to use, but it is not showing up as sales notifications, I made several test purchases and this function did not work.

floripawatch
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年11月8日

not sure how to use yet but working on it and hopefully its good for my site , new to the app but it has good reviews

Rivoa
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月9日

Please connect with our support team using in-app help form and they will be glad to help you set it up as you want. We hope you will update the review to reflect your recent experience with us.

編集日:2020年6月16日

Sales Pop up Social Proof is a nice app for your store it is really helpful for your E-commerce store

eCatBowl™
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年6月15日

Since your store is closed, we request you to delete/update the review or add it later when you resume your store and start using our app.

2020年6月25日

Muito bom, mas não consigo desativar o pop up na tela porque isso esta acontecendo. Mas o aplicativo é bom

ShopDayzon
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年6月25日

Thank you for the review and liking our free app. You can definitely disable popups on your store, either all or any specific popups. Our support team will also contact to guide you and we encourage you to update your review that reflects your actual experience.