Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,461件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月16日

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月11日

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2023年7月17日

Good support team. Expert and quick to help. I like it. Will recommend other to have this app installed. Had a very good experience with the support team.

Dipi Treats
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年1月7日

great

The Best
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2023年7月8日

Seems good so far with lots of options to customise. I've not been using it long, but so far so good!

Athlete Recovery Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年1月4日

très fluide et rapide

Cuisto Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年6月30日

fijn geholpen, jammer dat er niet meer opties zijn om de popup weg te klikken voor een klant. Hele vriendelijke medewerker.

Kip design
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2020年1月12日

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2019年5月28日

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2023年6月16日

very good

Vintage Joint
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:38分