Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,440件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月16日

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月7日

great

The Best
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月11日

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Care Cartが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

2024年1月4日

très fluide et rapide

Cuisto Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
編集日:2020年1月12日

Finally, a wonderful free app that allows social proof for businesses. We love that you guys got it right. The customization themes are great. Not sure if there will be any updates to come in the future, but we would like to see more "text" field options and the ability to pop-up current sales/deals. Awesome app!

Zinful Pleasures
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2019年5月28日

I start using this app because I want to increase my conversion rates! It performing well because on my first day using it, My conversion rate increase by 0.5%! thank you very much and I really recommend this app!

iFlawless
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年11月24日

I really like it, its exactly what I was looking for. I am just starting using it so cannot tell much but from my understanding is very helpful and more necessary. I am looking forward to discover full potential of your app.

Nettare & Ambrosia
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2019年9月16日

awesome free app, very helpful. everyone should use one of those. its an amazing app. I recommend it

Divine Eden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2023年3月2日

Good app. Does what it needs to do but could be a nicer looking design with more design customizations.

Ryan Freeman
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Care Cartが返信しました 2023年3月2日

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions. Our 24/7 live chat support team is always there for your assistance.

2019年2月21日

Have installed the app and it's working well so far. I like the pops and the interval at which they come up. They real and authentic.

Jogoda
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱