Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4,461件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年6月19日

Good. But sometimes it stops working! AS of now I am using it again. Had to install and reinstall the same

THE FIGHT LABEL
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年12月3日

werkt goed en makkelijk te installeren is zeker een aanrader ben alleen nog even in afwachting of mij verkopen er daadwerkelijk mee stijgen

StikHipp
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年12月1日

I've already installed this and it's easy, I believe this is very useful. The instruction is clear and easy to follow by anyone.

Mainstay Mothers
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年1月18日

my sale has increased since the first time I used this app on my store, good thing of this app its free of use!

Wink Wrap
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2021年1月18日

Glad to know that our free app is boosting your sales. We'd like to hear more from you to make your experience 5-stars with us. Thank you for the review.

2022年1月15日

Great Customer service , I had an issue with one of my icons not being positioned properly and Arya fixed it immediately and made sure she was available unitil all my issues weere solved !

AdetoyinsPalace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年12月16日

Does what its supposed to do. I only use the sales pop up feature. I recommend this to anyone wanting to have popups appear on their site for sales that are made.

Echo Four Sierra
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年12月17日

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us. We'd like to learn more from you in order to make your experience 5-star with us.

2020年10月27日

buona app facile da capire, veloce e con molte impostazioni da poter personalizzare, consiglio per migliorare il sito

HUB
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年10月27日

We are thankful for your great review. All the best.

2020年1月3日

i used the app for every long time and have a experience for review
need can change language and TIME "this time ago no is cool" not for portugues
è bom da hora criativo simples e pratico mas nao tem em portugues então quando da pop aparece "7 h ago" e aparece Brazil e nao Brasil ou seja é melhor apagar e nao aparecer isso "Tempo de compra" mas da para usar tranquilo

BananaCheap
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年10月16日

je pense que ça reste des applications trés utile pour les ecommerces du coup ces sympa qu'il est l'option gratuite donc je recommande.

kiricout
セネガル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2020年4月5日

It’s ok so far . I guess to market the traffic to your store. Help with some creativity on the website when potentially customers click on.

Staci Tu Kloset
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年4月6日

Thank you for taking time to share the review. Our support manager will connect with you in order to assist you for your query.