レビュー (4,483)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年8月6日

START USING JUST NOW.DON'T KNOW WHETHER IT'S GOOD OR NOT.BUT IT NEED ME WRITE DOWN 100 CHARECTERS AT LEAST.SO I DID IT.

NEOCO Tools
中国
アプリの使用期間:6分
編集日:2019年10月18日

So far so good I will update after a week or so. I want to see how it works over the course of a couple days. Well so far this app is making me review it then asking me what I do or do not like but I don't know because I installed this like 30 seconds ago. I dont have an experi

Emma's Inklings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分
編集日:2020年11月8日

it is very very very good and seems to do something good. Wow I am amazed and I was required to write this.

Herb Builder
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
Care Cartが返信しました 2020年11月9日

Thank you for the great review. Adding review is totally optional to user our free app and its is mentioned in the dashboard. We hope our app will perform well on your store.

編集日:2019年11月27日

I just started so I don't know what to say about it. I just started so I don't know what to say about it.

PreQuilt
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5分
2022年3月21日

will see how it does, just installed might chnge and delte later........we shall seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

IronSoul
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
2019年11月30日

zzzazazaazaazzdcusbubsuibuib budbaisubuibduibius buisdbub busbuisbuibsdhx uihsudhu bidebiub uibuidbsibuibvds

Gadgets Dash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3分
2020年11月1日

App seems too work very good. in Germany you need a double opt in version to send new customers e-mails. You should work on that.

CHAIGO
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3分
2019年9月19日

its Really Helpful i Tottaly Recommend This app To increase Sales in Your Store Perfect Dashboard Keep it up

DailyCatchs
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:3分
2020年11月24日

The app seems to be nice. I haven't quite figured out how to use it; however, I believe that it will be an awesome tool in the future!

Luxxe Exotics Virgin Hair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3分
2020年4月26日

App wants me to review it before I can even use it. Great! Just writing this to complete 100 words so I can finally use the app.

Shipy
インド
アプリの使用期間:2分