Recensies (4.482)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 oktober 2020

Shows the same order over and over and links to products that are no longer available (ie: hidden) from public.

Cave & Canyon
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2020

We do have both manual and automatic options available to hide all sales notifications of specific products. Our support manager has also reached out to you via email to share more info on this. We hope that you'll update your review after implementing this to reflect your recent experience.

1 december 2020

I just downloaded the app so I don’t know yet but I’ve heard it’d done really well. I’ll update later.

DramaByGee
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 2 december 2020

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We're glad that it is recommended to you and we hope it will perform well on your store. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have experienced the app on your store.

Bewerkt 8 april 2020

The pop ups are good and helpful but :
Translations are not possible! For Example for "1 hour ago".

Why?

KETOFAKTUR®
Duitsland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 8 april 2020

We appreciate that you liked the popups. Our app do not support translation neither do we claim for that. As a free app with tons of feature, we’d appreciate if you consider rating it based on the features that we are offering and not for the ones that are not available.

Moreover, we welcome your valuable input as a new requirement, and we’d request you to share these requirements in detail with us using the contact form available in the app.

Bewerkt 19 februari 2019

the applications don't work all that well , and there hasn't been any customer support not happy ..

shopoholic007 :)
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juli 2019

hallo ik ben net gestart met deze app ben tot nu toe nog te vreden maar nog ff de 14dagen test uitproberen

Kooksnufjes.nl
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
6 augustus 2021

When the app works its good but the problem is that it barely ever loads on my website. It has also slowed down my website. I have reached out to support I still can't get them to respond or help either

Grove & Vae
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 januari 2020

can't add my own product keeps coming up with a stupid shoe and now its making me type 100 characters to write a review

plush impression
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
19 augustus 2020

I have just installed the app. Will use use it for a few days and review again. I hope it is great app.

Stonesherry
Zuid-Afrika
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you have actually experienced our app on your store in few days. We are hopeful that it will bring positive change on your store.

In case you need any help, you can reach out to our support team via in-app contact form and they'll be glad to assist you.

28 april 2021

Hi Sales Pop Up, I have been using the application however it seems like I am unable to open up the dashboard for some reason? I have requested for support but there was no response.

SHOLAYERED
Singapore
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 29 april 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately we did not receive any email from your store. However, our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about the issue and help you sort it out as soon as possible. We hope you'll enjoy our free app.

Bewerkt 14 juni 2020

Actualmente solo me esta funcionando las Notificaciones de las Ventas, será que tengo pendiente alguna configuración adicional?

Rhiannon SDQ
Dominicaanse Republiek
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2020

Its good to know that notifications are working fine. You have full access to our free app and your account seems to be working fine.

We encourage you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app. Our support team will also reach out to you to learn more if you're facing any issues.