Recensies (4.490)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 maart 2024

We love the features the app offers however their customer service could use some work. It takes far to long for a problem to be solved within their app. After our current issue was solved I have no issues with them.

Food and Meat Coop Utah
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. However, upon checking our records, we found that our support team was never approached regarding the reported issue. Please feel free to email us back, and we are committed to resolving your concerns.

18 oktober 2023

Me encuentro agradecida y satisfecha con el servicio y la atencion de soporte A1 me ayudo a hacer el proceso de configuración , muy amable muchas gracias recomiendo este servicio.

CORE PERÚ
Peru
2 maanden gebruiken de app
11 januari 2024

A bit complex to use

PK Premium Shop
Pakistan
20 minuten gebruiken de app
16 april 2020

Still testing, so good so far.Installed it to help with conversions, after i a few days u will provide a more detailed review but it seem to meet what a i need at the moment.

Products On Demand Hub
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 16 april 2020

Thank you for leaving the review. It seems everything is just working fine with you and we're hopeful that it will improve your conversion too.

Although, the rating does not reflect your true experience of our free app, we encourage you to update it, once you have actually experienced the app.

13 januari 2021

good app just testing it out and will see how it goes. not sure if i will keep it but will just try it out for now

Valise
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 13 januari 2021

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store. We also encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced that app on your store. All the best!

Bewerkt 30 oktober 2019

We are slowly seeing some people click on them, but not sure if it is to close it or not. We haven't seen any sales from it yet.

SSTubes
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
13 april 2021

I just downloaded it, but can't wait to see how it benefits my business. My goal is to engage with my customers to bring in sales.

Classy & Crafty Blanks LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 15 april 2021

Thank you for the review. We hope that app will perform well on your store and help you achieve your goals. We encourage you to add the review later when you have fully experienced the benefits of the app.
All the best!

29 oktober 2021

I am using this app to support with conversions. I haven't really seen any growth yet so I will have to wait to give more feedback. The customer service from Chris was excellent.

HairKadence|Restoring Harmony to Your Hair
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
16 november 2020

I really like the app, it's easy to use even if you don't speak english like me.
It helps me to add social proof on my website but i think it's too bad when you have only one sale, it's the same sale that keeps poping on and on. It would be nice to be able to "not show sales that already popped" I would have put 5 stars if it was possible.
Anyways good job, it's a useful app ! :)

Ouranoss
Réunion
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 16 november 2020

We appreciate your honest feedback. As you suggested, our app automatically discards old sales notifications from time to time when new ones are coming. The idea is to show sales, but you may hide or delay the display of any notifications. Our support manager will contact you to help you achieve the desired settings and we hope to make it a 5-star experience for you.

1 december 2020

I really like this app but I have to do 3 stars because the updates never really take affect. I change some settings and saved but it never changed on my website. I disabled it and re-enabled it but now it is not getting displayed on the site at all even though it is enabled. I reached out to support via email and never heard back :/

Lively Peony
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 2 december 2020

We apologize for the experience. Our team is already looking into your account. You'll soon be contacted by support manager. We are willing to help you start boosting sales ASAP and make your experience 5-star with us.