Recensies (4.482)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
24 juni 2024

The app itself is a little sluggish at loading or syncing new products and sales.
The 24hour service team are great, very prompt and sorted out my issues perfectly!

CosyLivingAustralia
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
13 juni 2024

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Cx Home Haven
Verenigde Staten
24 minuten gebruiken de app
16 maart 2024

highly recommended

Top Notch 2K LLC
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

17 juli 2023

Good support team. Expert and quick to help. I like it. Will recommend other to have this app installed. Had a very good experience with the support team.

Dipi Treats
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
11 januari 2024

service excellent, merci à Arya et Dan.

Glow-Face®
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

7 januari 2024

great

The Best
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We hope your experience will encourage you to update the rating to 5 stars. All the best!

4 januari 2020

I used this app to help potential customers see styles is moving pretty fast and of course persuade them to make a purchase as well. However I do notice that the pop ups are pretty fast and if there a way to slow it down I would like that much better. Other than that I have no real complaints in fact I will sharing this application to other business owners. Awesome app.

D'ncole Shoetique
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
14 september 2022

Amazing app ! Pop ups work really good also take you directly to the product page when clicked on the pop up. Just needs to be optimized a bit better with mobile :)

A's Joyas
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 14 september 2022

Thank you so much for your honest review. Suggestions coming from our customers are highly appreciated and we would love to assist you in the best possible ways. Our customer support manager will contact you shortly in this regard so that your concerns can be resolved.

19 oktober 2020

excelente plataforma se puede hacer todo lo que quieres aunque te obligan a escribir reseñas, de igual forma vale la pena

maison mo
Mexico
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 20 oktober 2020

Adding the review is optional to use our free app. We are thankful for writing great words about the app. All the best!

Bewerkt 10 oktober 2020

gret app really works well you can really target your audience they can then choose between what they want customer loves this app

Head To Bows Boutique Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app