Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4 440 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de outubro de 2023

Constant problems. Timers, trust badges and notifications are almost never visible. The settings will change "by itself". It takes days to get even urgent help. I made a report approx. 10 times about the same problems, they always said that they had been fixed. But after a day, the same problems appeared. Really bad experience.

Paint By Canvas
Finlândia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 17 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced, please note that your support ticket was already work in progress however you uninstalled the App so the team could not complete its work to share findings. Our support manager is in touch with you via email. Please reinstall the App and let us know so that the team can resume its work to resolve your concerns. Thanks

8 de agosto de 2023

I cannot express how utterly disappointed I am with this app's performance. As a loyal user of the Care Cart app, I had set up the widgets meticulously to enhance our brand's functionality and aesthetics. However, on August 8, 2023, everything fell apart, and our online presence took a severe hit.

Out of the blue, the app's widgets started to malfunction. The carefully configured settings were completely overwritten, resulting in widgets going haywire across all our product pages. This chaotic display not only disrupted the functionality of our website but also cast a shadow of doubt on our brand's reliability. It was as if our brand had suddenly been transformed into something sketchy and shady.

The most frustrating part was that the widgets designed to create urgency and FOMO (fear of missing out) were all activated simultaneously, causing an overwhelming sense of anxiety among our customers. The carefully cultivated trust we had established with our customers evaporated, replaced by a feeling of unease and doubt. It was devastating to witness our hard-earned reputation crumble due to a technical glitch.

I attempted to seek assistance from the customer service team, hoping they would have a solution to rectify the situation. However, their response was nothing short of disappointing. They appeared clueless about what had transpired and were utterly incapable of resolving the issue. It's incredibly disheartening to entrust a crucial aspect of our business to an app only to receive such lackluster support when things go awry.

Given the unreliability of this app and the catastrophic impact it had on our brand, I strongly advise others to explore alternative options. It's clear that this app cannot be trusted to maintain the integrity of a business's online presence. We invested time, effort, and trust into this app, only to have it betray us when we needed it the most.

In summary, the sudden malfunction of the Care Cart app's widgets, along with the unhelpful customer service response, has proven to be an incredibly disappointing experience. Our brand's image has been tarnished, customer trust shattered, and anxiety induced among our loyal customers. It is with great regret that I give this app a zero-star rating and implore others to seek more reliable alternatives for their e-commerce needs.

The Senset®
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 10 de agosto de 2023

We highly regret your inconvenience and apologize for the experience. Our live chat agent asked about the particular issue and your requirements, however, he did not get any response from your side. Our Customer support manager has contacted you via email, please respond to him so that we can resolve your issues at the earliest. Thanks

9 de setembro de 2023

HOW I CAN WRITE A REVIEW FORCED WITHOUT USE

A to Z
Egito
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 12 de setembro de 2023

Adding a review is optional for the user, we have also mentioned it in the app. We encourage you to add it later when you have fully experienced the app on your store. We hope it will improve conversion and generate sales for you.

21 de julho de 2021

The app doesn't work and I contacted the support and after a few days they still didn't contacted me and didn't help me.

ALTERBABE
China
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 22 de julho de 2021

We see that app is working just fine on your store. Please check and let us know if you see any issue in your account. Our team is available to help you out.

We hope that app will help you boost sales.
All the best!

20 de julho de 2021

App Isn't working very disappointed...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Sinnfulthings Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 22 de julho de 2021

The app is working just fine on your store. Please check and let our support team know if you see any issue in your account. They'll be glad to help you.

We hope that app will help you boost sales.
All the best!

25 de maio de 2020

If they visiters click on a pop up, they can see your shopify url and of course your NAME!!!! Totally no privacy!!!!

Hondsolutions.nl
Países Baixos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 25 de maio de 2020

Well, you need to place URL redirect in Shopify admin panel or ask Shopify support to redirect shop.myshopify.com to yourdomain.com in order to sort this out and no one will be able to see your myshopify url and name.

We request you to reinstall the app, fix the URL redirect and update the review here as our app is working just fine as it supposed. If you need further help you can reach out to our support team any time.

25 de abril de 2020

I can't edit the Picture for an Pop Up. This app is absolutely horrible for starters. I not recommend it.

FortuneShops
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 25 de abril de 2020

We understand it may not suites your needs but it does suits very well to our thousands of users.

App displays pop up of recent order on your store by fetching the product title, image and other order details, so image is not editable. Since the app is working just fine as designed, we'd appreciate if you remove it and review the app based on the functionality it offers for free for the newbies.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store

3 de novembro de 2020

I installed this app and I hope that everything works properly. its seems interesting to have this featureres

royalniche
Suécia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 3 de novembro de 2020

Adding a review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will bring lot of sales on your store. And we request you to delete the review and add it later to reflect your actual experience after using it.

10 de dezembro de 2019

Leaving a bad review because it forces me to leave one before I even get to use the app. Bad looks when you're tryna rush glooks before taking care of the users using the product :/

BulldogBully Clothing
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 11 de dezembro de 2019

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. It is surprising for us that it is clearly mentioned, leaving a review is optional. We fully comply with Shopify policies and can only request for a review (that's all we ask for a free app) which again is not mandatory to use the app.

Editado a 3 de agosto de 2020

This a very nice app to use for your business. It increases sales and makes everything better. When I use this app I feel secured and I feel like everything is in place.

RenayRenayCollection.com
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 4 de agosto de 2020

Although you liked our app, as it helped you to increase the sales but unfortunately 1 star rating doesn't reflect your experience of using our free app. We request you to update the rating to match your experience. Thanks and good luck.