Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4 456 avaliações

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 3 de agosto de 2020

This a very nice app to use for your business. It increases sales and makes everything better. When I use this app I feel secured and I feel like everything is in place.
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 4 de agosto de 2020

Although you liked our app, as it helped you to increase the sales but unfortunately 1 star rating doesn't reflect your experience of using our free app. We request you to update the rating to match your experience. Thanks and good luck.

Editado a 19 de abril de 2021

La app no funciona en mi tienda, estoy intentando contactar con el soporte pero no me contesta nadie.

3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 15 de março de 2021

Thank you for adding the review. Please connect with our support team using in-app contact form to share more details of your query and they'll be glad to assist you. Currently, pop ups seem to work as expected on your store.

30 de dezembro de 2019

this app don't work. it wasn't on the menu at first. and then just nothing happens on the site. :(((

Melody of Sale
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de agosto de 2020

App doesn't work. I had paused my store then re-opened it but the app doesn't show up and I decided to delete the app and re-install it and now I get a "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable" error. Oh, and all the orders that I had were all suddenly gone. So now I need to get "orders first" for the app to work. Tried to re-install again and it didn't work.

Les Tribés
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 15 de agosto de 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you were unable to access the app earlier. We have reconfirmed that app is working properly on your store and showing order notifications. There must be a temporary glitch at that moment which prevented you to access the app. Your account is rechecked to ensure that you won't face it again.

Our support team will also reach out to you via email to further assist you.

8 de junho de 2020

ik heb deze app gebruikt om een . pop up te maken, maar het werkt helemaal niet. ik kan niet meerder producten toevoegen en bij 1 product werkt het ook niet toe te voegen kunnne jullie mij hierover helepn?

TakeCareOfYourBody™ - Alles voor jouw ultieme summer body!
Países Baixos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 8 de junho de 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store. Our app needs original order on your store to work. According to Shopify policy you can not add fake orders in the app. It will automatically start working when you have orders.

We request you to delete this review and add it later to share your experience. Our support team has also respond to your query in this regard.

22 de junho de 2020

Doesn't work consistently, sometime the popups just don't show up and sometimes the countdown timer is gone.

Gold Truffle
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 23 de junho de 2020

We see that you only have one order that makes only one popup and delay between 2 popups is 25 sec, however recommended setting is 5 sec for this. Countdown timer works according to UTC timezone so timer can take few mins to few hours to display depending upon your timezone to match with UTC.

We encourage you to continue using the app and add your review later when you have fully experienced it on your store. Our support manager is also contacting you to learn more about your query.

13 de junho de 2020

App não esta funcionando no meu site! sdadsadsadsadsdsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadasd

Loja Pixel Oficial
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 15 de junho de 2020

We see that there are no orders on your store at the moment that's why sales notifications are not showing automatically. Secondly, Stock countdown and Countdown Timer are working just fine on your store.

We encourage you to delete this review and add it later when you have fully experienced our free app on your store. If you need any help you can also contact our support team from within the app.

5 de abril de 2020

I tried this app but it's main features had coming soon. I asked about it and no one has responded to my inquiry. I would not recommend this app.

Tiny Tykes
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 6 de abril de 2020

The main feature of our free app is Sales notifications. And yes, the ones you’re referring to will be available soon for all users as those are available to beta users only for now.

Since your inquiry was received during the weekend, so it caused the delayed in response. Your feeback really matters to us and we encourage you to reconsider your review based on the feature that are available at the moment.

20 de agosto de 2022

This app is a trap. They bill you based on the boosted revenue close the pop-up by clicking the X button, it happens 2 out of 3 times that the pop-up is clicked. If that session converts into a sale, then they count it as boosted revenue. Very dishonest way to bill your faithful customers. Sad app.

Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Care Cart 23 de agosto de 2022

Hi there,
We are really sorry to hear that you faced inconvenience while using the application. After seeing your current store details, we could not find any boosted revenue charge against your store. Also, our customer support manager has contacted you in this matter to get clear visibility, kindly respond and install the application so that we can assist you in the best possible ways.

28 de dezembro de 2019

not entirely sure how to edit the pop ups and the information regarding how it is done is non existent it may be that it does it automatically but it doesn't even say that, so im just wondering how to change the picture designs to make it more relevant to my site, overall a nice interface though

Hemp Space
Reino Unido
15 days usando a aplicação