Sales Pop up Conversion Pro , 4 407 avaliações
DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! I added it to my store and its decently DESTROYED my store! I need to create a new theme and start everything from 0!
We apologize for the inconvenience. Thousands of stores are using our app but we never had such a feedback. As we are willing to resolve it on your store, you are requested to reinstall and let us have it thoroughly checked with your help. We are sure that it can turn your 1-star experience to 5-stars one. Our support manager is also reaching out to you for further assistance.
I have just down this app I don't really know how it work. I really hoped it works I'm tired of downloading app that don't works.
We apologize for your not so good experience with the apps that don't work on your store. We ask you to reinstall and let us know and our support manager will help you correctly setup our free app on your store. We hope that it will help you start boosting sales.
I cannot use this app... its showing notifications for other store. Not from mine. I´m trying to find out how to solve it but coudn't find it.
It seems that you are having some confusion with our sample notifications which are by default used to test if the app is working properly.
Therefore it's an understanding issue rather than any system bug.
We would encourage you to contact us on our helpdesk at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll help you out in setting up your account.
Super bild ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
We see that the app was uninstalled in less than a few minutes of installation on a password protected new store. It does require a fully launched and published store to work correctly.
We encourage you to remove the review and share your experience once you reinstall the app on a live store.
You can also connect our support team at email@example.com to help you assist in setting up on your store.
IT does not work!
Just installed it and will remove it right away!
Not sure how to use my products, its not even show notifications on my website
We apologize for the inconvenience. Since the app was uninstalled within few minutes after installation, so our team is unable to identify any issue, if exists. We want to make things right for you in order to help you improve conversion absolutely free, kindly reinstall and connect with our support team via email firstname.lastname@example.org to get you back to start boosting sales.
Just trying it out for the first time so we will see. I can't write a review without trying it out first.
En la App Store indica que tienes una versión gratuita, pero al instalarla te obliga a aceptar la versión de pago mensual o no podrás usarla. NO ES GRATIS!
We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced, our customer support manager has contacted you in this regard and we request you to install our application again so that we can resolve your issue as soon as possible.
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
We see that the app was uninstalled in just a couple of minutes and request you to reinstall it and let us help you correctly set up he app. Just let us know and our support team will assist you to configure and start boosting your sales. All the best!
Na descriçao falam que tem plano gratuito porem nao tem plano gratis, mentem! me fizeram perder tempo!
Pedimos desculpas pela inconveniência. Oferecemos um plano gratuito que você pode assinar na área de configurações do aplicativo. Nossa equipe de suporte por chat também está disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana, caso você precise de ajuda.