Recensioner (84)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 april 2024

Helpful, easy, great customer support, inexpensive, yet this powerful tool helps you not forget your favorites or what was seen previously! Thanks for this app and for your customization.

True African Art
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

This is a nicely designed app, clean looking, many options to customize, and works flawlessly in my Pixel Union Grid Theme on desktop and mobile. Customer service is nothing short of excellent. Thank you, I highly recommend this app!

Island Life Essentials
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 december 2023

thank you for your support and time to exactly fit my design , very fast and good support service , I fully recommend this app

Osomm
Singapore
6 månader användning av appen
31 augusti 2023

Great app - easy to install and works fine. Excellent customer service, they helped us adapting the look of the app to match our theme.

SofiaGaver.dk
Danmark
8 månader användning av appen
21 juni 2018

Works well and looks great on my site. Quick customer support and they helped me move the Recently Viewed Items just where I wanted it and matched my font. :)

Looking Sharp Cactus Llc
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 april 2022

Their service and functions of the app are amazing ................................................!

USTRADA, INC.
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
20 november 2018

Excellent - this was very easy to install, the image quality is brilliant, it loads well and in a timely manner.

Starzyia
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 september 2021

Asked few questions to Mady and got solved very quickly ! Satisfied with good service ! thanks alot!

Feel ETHICAL
Japan
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Prezen Apps svarade 26 augusti 2021

Thank you so much for your review :)

25 december 2020

Works great. Fast and light weight. Amazing customer support too. Worked with me to trouble shoot and identify a fix and abiding by all our change control rules too. Very impressive level of cooperation done right, that is, not steam rolling through a customer''s code.

Number 9 Fashion
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Prezen Apps svarade 25 december 2020

Thank you Mate for amazing review :)

9 juli 2018

Easy to install and use. Excellent support from the developer over email. He honored our requests to implement this on different pages of our websites

Thank you very much!

Browntaped
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen