BeME: Sales Pop Total , 20件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2023年10月11日

ths app s amazng for shopfy

Smile & Combination
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Hello,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing for Shopify. Our team works hard to provide the best experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to see such wonderful comments. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you continued success with your Shopify store!

Warm regards,

編集日:2021年3月15日

App works great. No problems at all. love the review draw on the side :)

Wrought Iron Haven
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年10月7日

Nice

QEZAS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Hello QEZAS Store,

Thank you for the positive feedback! Even though you've been using our app for just a minute, we're delighted to hear that you've had a good initial impression. We strive to make our app user-friendly and effective right from the start. If you have any questions or need assistance as you explore further, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks again for giving our app a try and for your kind words.

Best wishes,
BeME Team

2023年9月26日

I just open it up.

Sheila Merchandise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Hi Sheila Merchandise,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, just let us know. We're here to help. Thanks for choosing us!

Best regards,

編集日:2019年11月30日

I have asked support to do several updates to their app: contain non-square images and have reverently viewed show up on mobile. Updates were done. This is a perfect app now - best recently viewed app out there.

Costume Cauldron
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年8月27日

This app is perfect for our boutique! It creates the demand and urgency for the sale. Customer service was excellent and helped me to tweek it perfectly for our store!

World_of_Dance_Shoes
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
BeME Appsが返信しました 2022年8月31日

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( alice@bemeapps.com).

Good luck with your business!

Support Team.

2023年9月30日

n/a

The Caseorama
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Hi The Caseorama,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, just let us know. We're here to help. Thanks for choosing us!

Best regards,

2023年8月15日

still work on it but I'm believe its very good.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Btheonetowin
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年8月20日

Hello Btheonetowin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in Sales Pop Total and have a positive impression of our product.

We're glad to have you on board as you continue to explore and work with Sales Pop Total. If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and support you in making the most out of our product.

Your belief in our product's quality means a lot to us, and we're committed to ensuring that your experience remains exceptional.

Thank you for choosing Sales Pop Total, and here's to your continued success!

Best regards,
Tony
Sales Pop Total Team

2023年1月21日

Excellent app to optimise your website, thank you.
Excellent app to optimise your website, thank you.

Stylonne
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年1月25日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Sales Pop Total has been an excellent tool for optimizing your website. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers and are glad to hear that we have succeeded in doing so. Thank you for choosing our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Visit BEMEAPPS.COM for more detail.

2023年5月3日

otimo adorei,

Conceito Moda Casual
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:9日
BeME Appsが返信しました 2023年5月21日

Olá,

Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência positiva e deixar uma avaliação de 5 estrelas! Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você adorou o nosso aplicativo.

Na Eggflow, nos dedicamos a fornecer um aplicativo eficiente e que atenda às suas necessidades. É ótimo saber que estamos no caminho certo e que você está satisfeito com a experiência de uso do nosso aplicativo ao longo de 9 dias.

Se tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de suporte adicional enquanto continua a utilizar o nosso aplicativo, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco. Estamos aqui para ajudar você a alcançar seus objetivos.

Agradecemos novamente por escolher a Eggflow. Desejamos muito sucesso contínuo com a sua loja e esperamos continuar atendendo você no futuro.

Cumprimentos,
Equipe de Sucesso do Cliente, Eggflow