Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 28 augustus 2019

Great App, did what it said it would do. What more could you want from an app! :) They are best! Regards from ELIVERAgroup.com

Elivera
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 december 2015

A few days ago I wrote my first 5-star review of Recomailer. Today I wrote to them to ask them for their help on a technical issue. They solved my problem by tweaking their software to suit my needs and replied to me within 2 hours from the time I sent them my first email. They are the BEST !!!
_________________________________________________________________

Excellent app that really makes my life so much easier. It's a must have if you want to automate bringing your customers back again and again without having to move a finger ! A no brainer in terms of setup. Outstanding service, as well. I emailed them and they replied immediately giving me options to choose from which they incorporated in their platform in no time ! What more could I ask for ? Thank you, Daniel and team !!!

Coloraddicted Com
Griekenland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 april 2018

This is an incredible app. It really makes targeted marketing so much easier. Plus, because of the set schedule, customers know when to expect it which minimizes unsubscribes. Really awesome way to re-engage your current customers. Every store should have this app.

Candle Moments
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 juni 2020

very useful! it has increase my sales! thank you so much a++++++++++++++++++++++++

JDColFashion.com
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 november 2019

Great app, also great customer support. They are very helpful, and really helping you out for any issues.

Storage Expert
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
16 februari 2016

A great app and great customer support!

Luxurias
Portugal
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 31 december 2019

I love this app! It sends emails to past customers at whatever schedule I choose and I don't even have to think about it! I never seem to get out enough emails. This solves the problem and it's really user friendly.

www.delectablegardenshop.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2015

Really easy to install and really easy to set up a modern professional looking email template. You can change the design of your email each week or create a set and forget template and let it software do it all for you. A great addition to your businesses suite of customer email programs, I highly recommend it

Lookbook Boutique
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 oktober 2016

Great app! Easy to install and set up! Highly recommend!

Bow Tie Expressions
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2016

It took a bit of time for the app to start generating orders, but for a free app, it's worth every penny!

Funky Moose Records
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app