Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2023

I installed this app at 9 p.m and had a small issue. I reached out and Oriana assisted me quickly. Great customer service. As a small business this means a lot!

Chulada de vida boutique
Estados Unidos
26 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 14 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

17 de setembro de 2022

A useful app. I use some basic functions and feel good. Thank you.
Everything is ok, I only hope this app can display some reviews below each products.

ZiZoou Store - Streetwear
Vietname
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 17 de setembro de 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

25 de fevereiro de 2021

This app's best feature is that it shows what others are watching (in Trending Products). Customer support is good.

Sukriti Bangles
Índia
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 25 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks so much for your review. It'd be great that you like the trending product feature of our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

Editado a 9 de abril de 2021

This app support is fixed my issue very fast on time. this app social media support is very good. Please provide support 24x7 for the best servies. Superb Support. Thanks once again

Shingora
Índia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 12 de abril de 2021

We're very happy when receiving your review. It's our motivation to support you much more later. We always attempt to help you in the fastest way.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

6 de dezembro de 2022

The team of this app is amazing! I had some issues with app but they helped very fast! Recommending this for everyone!! Love it.

visomprogom
Lituânia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 6 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

9 de janeiro de 2023

great easy application and customisation onto our website. any issues sorted out straight away.
perfect app for what we wanted

Poole Harbour Watersports
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 9 de janeiro de 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

21 de janeiro de 2022

Amazing app and amazing team. So responsive and supportive- we appreciate your assistance so much!!!

Boujee Beauty
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 21 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

28 de fevereiro de 2022

a great app for those who want to create their store!
It helps a lot with views through the ad banners, thank you very much

Vineze
Japão
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 28 de fevereiro de 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

31 de maio de 2021

This app is brilliant! Had problem but contacted customer support and fixed my issue very fast on time. Thank you for your help.

n07 Beer & Wine Shop
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 31 de maio de 2021

We are very delighted to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Editado a 14 de dezembro de 2021

Great topics, excellent. We recommend you to enjoy the difference using this. At the same time we have the opportunity to verify how many people's had been clicked your products. It's Free. Thank you!

Be safe 1st
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 14 de dezembro de 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,