Recensioni (657)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2024

Good and efficient customer service! A nice app.

Vibali
Belgio
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

日本人向けのネットショップで利用しています。
他の同じようなアプリに比べて、機能や価格面で最適だと感じています。
キャッシュの問題かもしれませんが、ウィジェット表示されなかったり表示までに時間がかかることがあるので、今後の改善を期待しています。

SILVER-LUG
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 giugno 2020

The app is good. It has many widgets which can be placed on different pages.

The pricing is OK for large store and It also offer FREE plan If you have up-to $50 sale.

If you have very few sales and the amount cross $50, the charge is $19 which is more than 20% of revenue, it is very expensive for them.

Instead of this tier system, they could charge 1% of sales amount, It is my personal preference.

KathGolap
Bangladesh
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 6 luglio 2020

Thanks for the honest review. We worked a lot on our pricing structure and tried to keep it in a way that it can be affordable both for startups and also for the enterprise stores. Thats why we kept a range of Wiser generated sale, which we consider at the time of billing.

We appreciate your feedback and will work more on pricing in future.

Thanks
Amit Porwal
Team Wiser Personalized Recommendations

2 maggio 2017

Installed this App a little less than three weeks ago. Was not difficult although I had to spend a few minutes searching for the appropriate product template among the Liquid theme files. Since then, this App has been working exactly as it is supposed to. It has not increased our page loading time (grateful for that) and, in terms of font and image size, blends in quite elegantly with the rest of the Product Page (grateful for that, too). Do note that, if a recently viewed product has a usual price as well as a discounted price, this App displays only the discounted price (probably to avoid clutter). - Prasenjit (https://tech2cool.myshopify.com)

Tech2cool
Singapore
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 luglio 2021

Pricing structure can be improved, the app also needs improvement on the UI and be able to read theme fonts. the support team helps but getting the final desired look as a challenge. Overall a good app with decent features.

Cyclop
India
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 agosto 2020

I really enjoy this app. Customer service is SUPER FAST at responding and changed what i requested
All in all: Love it!

FreeBabyCo.
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 19 agosto 2020

Its awesome to know that you like our app and the support. We always try to provide best support to our users. Thanks for the kind words :)

10 agosto 2020

Does what it's supposed to! Had some issues upon first enabling the app that the Wiser-team promptly helped us iron out.

Rebecca Stella
Svezia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2022

We started using Wiser a few months ago to replace our manual frequently bought together recommendations and it has been great. From what I can tell the AI-based recommendations work very well. The two potential downsides is I want more out-of-the-box customizability without the need for a developer and I would like to hide products from being displayed if the AI recommendation is chosen. Wiser did help us with the customization a lot but it would have been good to do it on our own.
Overall great app and good customer service!

My Medic
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 2 giugno 2022

Thanks for the honest feedback. 🙏🏻🥰
Such reviews always help us improve the app to deliver better in future.
Thanks for the appreciation as well, it really helps and motivates our team.
Wiser is all about a product recommendations engine + a support and success team to provide the best experience for Shopify stores.
We will try our best to make sure that Wiser will always add value to your store and help in engagement and conversions.

Thanks 🙏🏻😊
Amit
Founder - Wiser AI

8 ottobre 2020

I had good and helpful response when I needed assistance. Would be good if they had more options to make the same font/look as the rest of the website.

Natco Foods Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2022

Found it difficult to get going but had great support from Hasti and Krishma who helped guide me and get everything setup and working.

SmokeyQ
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 18 luglio 2022

Thanks for the honest feedback. We will surely improve on this and ensure you get to use the app easily going forward. App has so many features so we are trying to make it more simple in admin side. :)

Thanks 🙏🏻
Team Wiser