Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 febbraio 2024

Tolle App, sehr hilfreicher und schneller Support!

Faybee
Svizzera
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

The staff was super helpful when setting up and integrating the app with my site. I was incredibly busy during the time they were working to set everything up but they were very patient with me and checked-in on helping to integrate another app as well. The wishlist feature is also working beautifully on my site.

The Scented Vine
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Fair priced, works well, previous app cost a little less but only allowed 1 row of recommendations. Using Wiser with 3 rows we increased app driven revenue around 25-35% over the previous app. Support is prompt and were able to custom code a few changes for us within a day or two of contacting them. Recommended.

Lash Pro NZ
Nuova Zelanda
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

We are so glad to hear your experience with Wiser app. We always try to deliver more from our app which can help in your conversions and AOV.
Recommendations are important part of any ecommerce store and we deeply analyze the store and then tuneup the recommendations as per the store's need so as to provide best ROI.
Feel free to share your suggestions with us as well, we would love to add in our app.

Thanks for trusting Wiser 😇😇

Amit Porwal
Founder - Wiser AI

18 marzo 2024

Great app, great support, i highly recommend

Team Bob Neyret
Svizzera
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

Thanks for the review. We are always available to assist you.

Thanks
Team Wiser :)

15 febbraio 2024

Excellente app et super service client !
Je recommande beaucoup cette app Wiser +++++

Lumeers
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Great App. - has helped us with some sales already - highly receommended

OTIC
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Great customer service

Vitasave
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

very good support

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Thank you very much I got a quick and affective support .

Secondskin
Spagna
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

製品ももちろんいいが、抜群にCSがいい!!

own it
Giappone
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Expert Village Media Technologies ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

弊社の CS チームを評価していただきありがとうございます。私たちは常にお客様に最高のサポートを提供したいと考えています。このようなフィードバックは常に、私たちがさらに改善する意欲を与えてくれます。 :)
再度、感謝します。