ReConvert Upsell & CrossSell , 4.600 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 12. April 2024

doesn't work all the time, support wasn't great.

ADAMRYAN SUITS INC.
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 26. November 2023

Hi there AA

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

29. September 2023

Not shopify plus,the use of functionality is very restricted,whether or not the orders traded through this app are charged a monthly basic service fee,compared to other apps of the same type of upsell to be a lot more expensive,do not recommend!

SHINE HAIR
China
3 tage mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

22. Dezember 2023

Es una estafa dice q hay plan gratis pero t quieren hacer pagar 799 euros al mes el soporte cada vez que escribes te cambia el gexto automaticamente para poner cosas extrañas

Mi Casa
Spanien
12 minuten mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

27. Oktober 2023

Esperienza negativa.
Inizialmente il piano era gratuito, hanno iniziato a fatturare un costo mensile senza avvisi, mentre quando c'Ăš un cambio di contratto si deve dare la possibilitĂ  di recesso.
Inoltre hanno pure sbagliato a fatturare la cifra rispetto al loro tariffario e al momento di rimborsare hanno fatto storie. Sconsigliata

BribeUShop
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Lamentamos mucho que su experiencia no haya cumplido con sus expectativas 😔

Tomamos en serio sus comentarios y agradecerĂ­amos la oportunidad de abordar sus inquietudes.

ÂżPodrĂ­a ponerse en contacto conmigo en care@reconvert.com con "Jordan" en la lĂ­nea de asunto?

Estamos aquĂ­ para ayudar y estamos ansiosos por aprender quĂ© podemos hacer para convertir esto en una experiencia de 5 estrellas, que es siempre nuestro objetivo. 😊

Los mejores deseos

Jordan | Customer Care

28. MĂ€rz 2023

It could be incredible, however it doesn't integrate with other product fulfillment apps like LuLu Direct or Printful and scapegoats taking responsibility for the issue by putting it on Shopify.

Inrstelr
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

13. August 2022

Having many of my bundle upsells got unpaid, contacted support to get help, still not resolved after 5 days. You asking why I'm going to zipify then... Why we should pay for an app for if there is no help for a big issue in your app ?

CloudPude
Schweiz
4 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 13. August 2022

Hi there,

Eric here, CEO at ReConvert

Thank you for giving us a chance, & I apologize for the inconvenience. We have a developer working full-time on your issue, but it seems to be a bit more complex than we anticipated.

I can assure you that we did not forget about you and do anything we can to solve your issue and make you a happy customer :)

I hope this issue will be resolved within 2-3 days.

I tried reaching out and couldn't get you on the phone.
Please get back to me at eric@reconvert.io and let me make your experience better, you can communicate directly with me until this issue is solved,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

10. Januar 2023

The amount of spamming is unheard of. You enter an endless loop of emails and follow ups from which you can't unsubscribe. It's absolutely appaling and I am also reporting this to Shopify.

Awesome Maps
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2023

Hi there,

Eric here the CEO,

Thanks for giving us a chance and I apologize for the inconvenience. I think this is just a confusion. You signed up with both your staging store and the main store and only unsubscribed from the main store, so you kept getting emails for the staging store (which is connected to the same email).

I see now that you've unsubscribed from both so you should be good to go! I also see that you're getting some amazing results with the app :)

Please get back to me so we can work out some sort of compensation and make sure we make things right with you. As Shopify store owners ourselves, it's important to us that our customers will have exceptional experience with our services.

Please get back to me:
eric@reconvert.io
+972538303878

Looking forward to talking to you,
Eric | ReConvert CEO

Bearbeitet am 1. September 2021

DISGUSTED WITH THE PEOPLE WHO RUN THIS APP.......CHARGED ME ÂŁ50 FOR NO REASON....THEN SAID THEY'D REFUND IF I REMOVED THE BAD REVIEW.....THEY ASKED ME TO RE INTALL THE APP THEN THEY COULD ISSUE THE REFUND. NOT ONLY DID THEY NOT DO THIS...THEY THEN CHARGED ME ANOTHER ÂŁ25 THE FOLLOWING MONTH. SO NOW IM ÂŁ75 DOWN....TOTAL RIP OFF.....AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

The Artists Quarter
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 8. August 2021

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

Bearbeitet am 17. Oktober 2022

Your Idea of ROI from using your app is insane, you think because our store generates money on its own that you can take credit for all conversions except you only count for less than .001 percent of those conversions. also, most people clicked on the upsell by accident, and then we returned those purchases and still lost money by being charged by your app. It's pretty trash don't waste your time there are other ways to upsell. Too Expensive for the actual money it brings in.

Alpine Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 30. September 2022

Hi everyone at Alpine Products :)

Thank you for giving us a chance and thank you for your honest review.
I've been trying to reach out multiple times using any possible contact details I found including emails, calls, IG & contact forms but couldn't get an answer from any of your team members.

I want to address some of the points mentioned in your review:
1. We only count orders that are 100% attributed to ReConvert, this is something we're very proud of, if you have cases of specific orders that were attributed incorrectly please reach out and we will investigate such cases if identified as bugs. In such cases you'll also be compensated for such orders :)
2. About customers getting confused with the accept vs the decline buttons, we optimize for conversion so we use a "link" as the decline button, this work for some audiences that are more technical, for other less tech-savvy audiences it might be confusing.
This is what we make it look like by default:
shorturl.at/oIL38
But you can easily make it look like this:
shorturl.at/fopU9
Or even like this:
shorturl.at/nC279
to prevent any confusion from happening.

I wish you'd reach out to our support team, we could have solved everything in about 5 minutes, our support is available via live chat 24/7 and even on calls when necessary.

Please get back to me personally and let me fix the experience you've had so far with our app, I'm sure it can benefit you're business and generate extra revenue without any headaches.

Looking forward to your reply,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

27. Februar 2021

You are fruad. My sales are 5000+ Orders in one month(Not genereated by you) only 15-20 orders geneneted by your App then why you are charging $139 usd ? Your evil plan is exposed we put our all efforts to generate sales and you are taking benefit by the number of Orders. Your stupid App is able to generate only 15-20 Orders so ethically or technically we are bound to pay you according to your Sales BUT why you are charging us with the ratio of 5000 Orders ? You guys are very smart and evil minded. I suggest to all never use your App!

aCart
Pakistan
Etwa ein monat mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2021

Hi there,

Eric here the founder.

Thank you for your honest review, I can assure you we're not evil in any way and do our best to help merchants grow and generate extra revenue.

I looked at your setup and I know you can 10X your sales generated by the app and I'm willing to help you set it up in a way that will be profitable to you.

Our pricing structure is very clear, we didn't do anything to mislead you, and I apologize if you didn't understand the way our pricing works.

Either way, I've been trying to reach out to you but couldn't get a response, if you'll give me the chance I promise we can make things right and make sure you're happy with the app's pricing and results :D

If you'll be willing to give me personally another chance, just reach out to me at eric@reconvert.io and I'll do anything I can to make it right.

Looking forward to your response,

Eric | ReConvert CEO