ReConvert Upsell & CrossSell , 4.166 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 13. Juni 2023

Anastasia on the Support chat was a BIG help! Initially it seems like a breeze to set up, but there are alot of little quirks and weird ways to turn off discounts that are not very intuitive and you have to turn things on and off in multiple places... It was a little frustrating to be honest. Also, there is definately a slow down in my store after instal. Especially on the post purchase page. The offers do not load immediately. They take a good 15-20 seconds to load up, which by that point I feel like the customer has already moved on past the thank you page ...

Elie’s Bows
Kanada
16 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Juni 2023

The support here is great if you get Vladimir. The other reps are not so knowledgeable. I had to discontinue usage though because there were a lot of bugs with the app and it's a bit slow to load. The only reason I am giving them 3 stars is because Vladimir was so helpful along the way, but they really need to improve certain features of the app, which according to him, they are.

PetPal Place
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our post-purchase upsell app. We appreciate your recommendation to speak with Vladimir for assistance. We're glad to have team members like Vladimir who go above and beyond to provide helpful support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success!

30. April 2022

I didn't use the app just yet. It was installed today. The representative Vladimir was patient and answered all my questions. He even set up the template for me I will come back in a few days with feedback after I use the app.

La Mila Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
14. September 2021

I am still trying to figure it out, but Alex was very helpful and knowledgable. I feel that It may take time to get it underway

Elesha's Bling Boutique LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Juli 2020

This is a cool app. I really like it. I think it's one of the best apps out. I'm new to using it but I think It has a nice UI

Dripstash
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
10. MĂ€rz 2022

The setup is quite simple and the possibilities for settings are numerous. My problem is that I can't style the app via CSS. Certain titles and fields have the wrong colours or sizes and this cannot be overridden via theme.css.liquid. Support was already overwhelmed with this (pretty basic) request.

Tembo GmbH
Schweiz
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Januar 2021

When I first installed the app I left a 5 star review, the app performance is good and the concept is amazing. However I integrated my orders from Etsy store into Shopify - so that i could manage stores in one place and THIS APP charged me for orders that did not sell on this platform! Though it was quickly resolved from Eric and i was refunded for the amount, I was turned off by this experience and have decided to uninstall as I need to know I wont incur (unfair) extra charges when running my business.

ELXNAY
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. September 2021

The app worked to generate extra sales but caused confusion after checkout causing multiple people to select the wrong option which required refunds after they purchased. It also generated online posts discussing the trustworthiness of our website. We decided the extra sales/revenue it generated as not worth the issues and lost credibility.

Killzone Flashlights
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App