ReConvert Upsell & CrossSell , 4.333 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Oktober 2023

Always amazing customer support. Immediate help and fast resolution with any question about set up that you might have. This is what I, as most of the sellers on Shopify, value the most. Extremely easy to follow guides, pre-set upsell funnels. We were able to increase gross revenue in day one after installing. Can't thank you enough. Really appreciate all Reconvert and Upsell team, especially Anastasia, always there to help and assist.

Max Fit Wellness
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

1. November 2023

Super great Customer Service through the chat feature. Alex was prompt and very responsive. He offered suggestions to improve my funnel and even helped make some of the changes I approved. Thank you!

SISTEM Supplements
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 3. November 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

9. Oktober 2023

Been using this App for some time now but had a question on the sales funnel. It was resolved in minutes by Alex. Thank you

FelinFach
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 14. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

21. November 2023

Very very helpful customer service. I worked with Alex, and he was able to assist, fix, and update my flow quickly and was very knowledgeable. Very happy with this app!

Four Hanger Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 26. November 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

19. November 2023

Had a small issue with billing but chat support with Blessing was very professional. In 5 minutes he fixed the problem. Thanks

THE PET BEDROOM
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 27. November 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

18. September 2023

A Seamless Experience with ReConvert and Stellar Support from Lee-Ann

In the vast landscape of e-commerce tools and software available today, it's not always easy to find ones that truly deliver on their promises. However, ReConvert is an exception to this rule and has consistently proved its worth to me over the time I've used it. I've been a dedicated user of ReConvert for quite some time now, and not only has it streamlined many of my post-purchase processes, but it has also transformed the way I approach my e-commerce strategy.

One of the standout features of ReConvert is its ability to craft distinct "Thank You" pages for different products. This might sound simple, but the level of personalization and targeting this allows is invaluable. By tailoring the post-purchase experience to the specific product a customer has bought, I've been able to enhance customer satisfaction and drive further engagement. It gives me the power to make each customer feel unique and valued, and that's a potent tool in the world of online retail.

But beyond the software itself, what's genuinely commendable is the support team behind ReConvert. I recently had a query, something I was uncertain about while tweaking a particular feature. Enter Lee-Ann from the ReConvert support team. In an age where customer support often feels automated and distant, interacting with Lee-Ann was a breath of fresh air. She addressed my concern promptly, ensuring I was not left in a lurch. It's evident that ReConvert values its customers and understands the importance of timely and effective support.

Lee-Ann's assistance was not just about solving a problem; it was about understanding my perspective, acknowledging the issue, and ensuring I was comfortable with the solution. It's this level of personal touch, combined with in-depth knowledge, that makes all the difference. It's rare to find a company where the support experience matches the quality of the product, but with ReConvert, that's precisely what you get.

Going back to the software, its user-friendly interface ensures that even those without a technical background can navigate and make the most of its features. The flexibility it offers, especially concerning the "Thank You" pages, ensures that I can test, iterate, and optimize to get the best results. The analytics and insights provided are also invaluable, helping to inform decisions and refine strategies.

In conclusion, while there are many tools out there promising to enhance your e-commerce operations, ReConvert truly stands out. Its robust features, combined with exceptional customer support, make it an essential tool for any serious e-commerce business. A special shoutout to Lee-Ann for her exemplary support, ensuring that not only does the software work as promised, but any hiccups along the way are swiftly addressed. For anyone on the fence about ReConvert, give it a try; it's a game-changer.

LifeLion
Italien
5 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 26. September 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

10. September 2023

Lee-ann was amazing- super helpful and professional. I usually have my VA set up the apps so I was a little clueless as to how to optimize ReConvert. Lee-ann was very patient and not only answered my questions, but made very helpful suggestions. She helped me build a funnel and activate it and I'm looking forward to positive results. Thanks Lee-ann!

COCO
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 26. September 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

4. Oktober 2023

GREAT HELP from Alex, helped me located where's the extra discount and make the upsell journey wholesome and get rid of the cold upsell feeling for our customer :)

Functional Food Club
Malaysia
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback🙏
We are glad to hear that Alex was able to help you!
Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎
Wishing you all the success and many sales!

8. Oktober 2023

These guys are a must and I have 8-10 stores making very good ROI off them. Customer care is 10/10 (rare these days), they make it easy. I am not a beginner, but when I was they took care of me and increased my AOV 20-30%. I'd just do it unless you're all think no do. Get it on now.

Castify
Australien
3 monate mit der App
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2023

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us,. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback

Bearbeitet am 24. November 2023

The app was installed last year but it stopped working automatically but I was kept on charging for 8+ months, I reached out and they fixed the issue and also helped me. Great CS and a great app

aanabanana
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App