Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 29. joulukuu 2023

Great app with lots of options! I like that they offer support for multi-language stores since it's an important part of my business. Lee-ann was there to assist me really quickly and explain to me how to set the trigger for the additional languages, as well as Anastasia who helped me later on. Amazing customer service at all times, thank you very much! :)

Bull Terrier World
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the app and its support for multi-language stores!
We understand the importance of reaching a global audience, and we're committed to providing tools and resources to help you do just that. We're thrilled that Lee-Ann was able to quickly assist you and provide clear instructions on setting up triggers for additional languages.

Your positive feedback motivates us to continue developing our app and investing in customer support. We want to ensure that everything we create is not only powerful but also accessible and easy to use for everyone, regardless of language.

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting you in your continued success!

Sincerely,
ReConvert Team

31. joulukuu 2023

It is meh. It doesn't work with personalized products because you can't direct shoppers to the product page... and if you do NOT direct them to the product page you'll spend your time contacting customers manually 1 by 1 to get their customization details. The product comments do not sync to Shopify or Klaviyo. And the birthday form is pre-populated with today's date, so more than half of the 100+ submission I received were with the current date, making this feature pretty much useless also.

PaulaMax Jewelry
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. tammikuu 2024

Support is good - I think it is time for an update in terms of how things should look as it feels very 2017 and I can't change the accept button color to anything other than black or white which others have this ability. It would be great to see this app have a refresh of its internal dashboard which is optional but main thing is the checkout thank you page, these could be displayed better or we should have access to more options in terms of modern styling.

VivaLove
Australia
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our support to be helpful. We understand your concerns about the appearance of the checkout thank you page and the limitations you've encountered with button color customization. Your feedback about modernizing the internal dashboard and providing more styling options is duly noted.

We're constantly striving to improve ReConvert, and your suggestions are invaluable to us. Enhancing the user experience and providing more flexibility in design options are priorities for us. We'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we work on future updates.

If you have any further thoughts or specific features you'd like to see added, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure that ReConvert meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!

24. joulukuu 2023

I received help from Alex and he recommended some changes for my app and made them for me and i wasn't aware of those changes but very grateful for his insight.

Fashion Dollz Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 28. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

17. tammikuu 2024

Great customer serivice by Lee-ann and the ReConvert team. Still going through the setup process, but so far the app looks like everything we're looking for.

Sandbox
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you've had a great experience with Lee-ann and our team. We're here to provide top-notch customer service every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance during the setup process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring that ReConvert meets all your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to see your success with it!

2. helmikuu 2024

Great post-sale upsell app, Alex was more than helpful with optimizing my thank you page for me.

LumenBloom
Kanada
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with ReConvert and that Alex was able to assist you in optimizing your thank you page. Providing excellent post-sale upsell opportunities is our goal, and we're glad to know that our team could help you achieve that. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your upsells!

10. tammikuu 2024

Best post-purchase upsell app we have ever used. we have been using the app for a year now. their support system is excellent.

TheKiddoSpace CA | Name Stamps for Clothes, Organizers & Toys
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled ReConvert has been the best post-purchase upsell app you've used, and we appreciate your loyalty over the past year. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're committed to continuously improving ReConvert to exceed your expectations.

8. tammikuu 2024

ReConvert has excellent customer service. I needed a few changes to the app and didn't exactly know how to go about it correctly. Reach out to them and they helped get it resolved.

29 Pink
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 28. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

9. tammikuu 2024

It definitely helps increase revenue and the support is great!

Athar'a Pure
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 28. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

5. joulukuu 2023

The first setup is very simple and quick. If you want a custom solution, you can pretty much customize everything to your needs!
Also the support is very nice, quick and freindly! Anastasia helped me a lot with all my open questions.
Can recommend this app for now ;)

ahead® | The Better for You Company
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your detailed and positive review!
We're thrilled to hear that you found the first setup of our app simple and quick and that you appreciate the extensive customization options available. We believe in empowering our users to tailor the app to their specific needs and businesses.

Furthermore, we're incredibly grateful for your kind words about our support team, especially Anastasia. We strive to provide prompt, friendly, and expert assistance whenever needed, and your feedback confirms that we're achieving our goal.

Thank you again for choosing us!

Sincerely,
ReConvert team