Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. huhtikuu 2024

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

25. maaliskuu 2024

This App is best for reconverting conversions. Alex is best with his customer service and I am so happy he solved all my inquiries with patience. I will definitely be using this app on all my other stores.

Himalayas Shop
Australia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

28. maaliskuu 2024

This app never fails to increase AOV. I really appreciate the inexpensive cost, too!

Amie Pads
Kanada
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 2. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

18. maaliskuu 2024

Reconvert is a game-changer for upselling—user-friendly and effective. After 2+ years, I'm impressed by the swift, top-notch support. Highly recommended!

GearLit
Vietnam
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 20. maaliskuu 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

13. maaliskuu 2024

Awesome app, a quick and easy setup, also the support is super fast and helpful if you run into any problems!

Velore Design
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 17. maaliskuu 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review. It was a total pleasure helping you - We are delighted you're happy 🖤

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

25. maaliskuu 2024

Customer service with Alex is excellent and the app definitely does what it is supposed to do! Thanks again!

Pure Numb Tattoo Numbing
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! I'm glad he was able to solve your issue.

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Muokattu 26. helmikuu 2024

I have only had this for a few weeks and seeing an increase in AOV already and it's just warming up. More importantly, Alex and Jordan from Support are super helpful and so detailed in their answers to assist me with some onboarding and finessing advice. Very impressed with the app and most of all the Support! Real-time help, no emailing back and forth.

Up On The Rooftop
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

That's fantastic to hear! A $42.30 increase in Average Order Value (AOV) already is impressive, especially in just a few hours. We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ReConvert, and we're glad that Alex from Support was able to provide detailed assistance with your setup. Our team is dedicated to helping you succeed, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your store!

13. helmikuu 2024

I think the app can be very powerful for any store. It has a plug and play monster funnel that should fit most stores. However, for our store it doesn't quite work out. So, I need to start testing manual offers. This will take some time but I am sure eventually the app will cover it's monthly cost.

Major Golf Direct
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you see the potential power of our app's plug-and-play monster funnel, although it didn't quite fit your specific store needs. Testing manual offers can indeed take some time, but we're confident that with perseverance, you'll find the right approach for your store. Our goal is to provide value that exceeds the monthly cost, and we're committed to helping you achieve success. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our app!

20. maaliskuu 2024

Top app and best support. Thanks Reconvert for making me extra revenue.

kate-minimalist
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 24. maaliskuu 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

11. huhtikuu 2024

I've been using this app for almost a year now!

Great app and highly recommend.

Urbanist
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ReConvert 💵 vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Keep ReConvert-ing!!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care