Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2024

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

Great post-sale upsell app, Alex was more than helpful with optimizing my thank you page for me.

LumenBloom
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with ReConvert and that Alex was able to assist you in optimizing your thank you page. Providing excellent post-sale upsell opportunities is our goal, and we're glad to know that our team could help you achieve that. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your upsells!

2 janvier 2024

Support is good - I think it is time for an update in terms of how things should look as it feels very 2017 and I can't change the accept button color to anything other than black or white which others have this ability. It would be great to see this app have a refresh of its internal dashboard which is optional but main thing is the checkout thank you page, these could be displayed better or we should have access to more options in terms of modern styling.

VivaLove
Australie
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found our support to be helpful. We understand your concerns about the appearance of the checkout thank you page and the limitations you've encountered with button color customization. Your feedback about modernizing the internal dashboard and providing more styling options is duly noted.

We're constantly striving to improve ReConvert, and your suggestions are invaluable to us. Enhancing the user experience and providing more flexibility in design options are priorities for us. We'll definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we work on future updates.

If you have any further thoughts or specific features you'd like to see added, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure that ReConvert meets your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!

17 janvier 2024

Great customer serivice by Lee-ann and the ReConvert team. Still going through the setup process, but so far the app looks like everything we're looking for.

Sandbox
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 23 février 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you've had a great experience with Lee-ann and our team. We're here to provide top-notch customer service every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance during the setup process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're committed to ensuring that ReConvert meets all your needs and exceeds your expectations. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to see your success with it!

Modifié le 29 décembre 2023

Great app with lots of options! I like that they offer support for multi-language stores since it's an important part of my business. Lee-ann was there to assist me really quickly and explain to me how to set the trigger for the additional languages, as well as Anastasia who helped me later on. Amazing customer service at all times, thank you very much! :)

Bull Terrier World
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 13 décembre 2023

We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the app and its support for multi-language stores!
We understand the importance of reaching a global audience, and we're committed to providing tools and resources to help you do just that. We're thrilled that Lee-Ann was able to quickly assist you and provide clear instructions on setting up triggers for additional languages.

Your positive feedback motivates us to continue developing our app and investing in customer support. We want to ensure that everything we create is not only powerful but also accessible and easy to use for everyone, regardless of language.

Thank you for choosing our app and for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to supporting you in your continued success!

Sincerely,
ReConvert Team

10 janvier 2024

Best post-purchase upsell app we have ever used. we have been using the app for a year now. their support system is excellent.

TheKiddoSpace CA | Name Stamps for Clothes, Organizers & Toys
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled ReConvert has been the best post-purchase upsell app you've used, and we appreciate your loyalty over the past year. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're committed to continuously improving ReConvert to exceed your expectations.

8 janvier 2024

ReConvert has excellent customer service. I needed a few changes to the app and didn't exactly know how to go about it correctly. Reach out to them and they helped get it resolved.

29 Pink
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

24 décembre 2023

I received help from Alex and he recommended some changes for my app and made them for me and i wasn't aware of those changes but very grateful for his insight.

Fashion Dollz Boutique
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 28 décembre 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

9 janvier 2024

It definitely helps increase revenue and the support is great!

Athar'a Pure
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

21 janvier 2024

Alex was helpful in answering my questions. The best part was not only did he answer my questions but he also fixed the issues i was seeing and recommended other updates to take advantage of the app to its full potential.

EZ LAUNDRY
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
ReConvert 💵 a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎