総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

Super application, simple d'utilisation avec une équipe à l'écoute et toujours disponible. Je recommande vivement.

Dark Label shop
スイス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月7日

Merci pour votre avis 5* - cela signifie tout pour nous !

Toujours là pour toi 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年4月9日

Happy with it so far. Having live support wa a big bonus. The prompt assistance was something i greatly valued. Thanks Alex!

Breathe Easy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:27日
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us! Alex is great!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年3月5日

Great support from Jordan! App has multiple options to convert our clients.

Razzo Studio
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review - it was truly a pleasure assisting you! As always - here for you! 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年2月21日

Alex has provided great assistance and help while we explored the app and looking for loopholes that we did not understand. Great customer service and looking forward to use the app better with their help!

twoplus Fertility SG
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年2月23日

Thank you for your review. Our team is always here to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales.

2024年2月13日

I think the app can be very powerful for any store. It has a plug and play monster funnel that should fit most stores. However, for our store it doesn't quite work out. So, I need to start testing manual offers. This will take some time but I am sure eventually the app will cover it's monthly cost.

Major Golf Direct
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年2月23日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you see the potential power of our app's plug-and-play monster funnel, although it didn't quite fit your specific store needs. Testing manual offers can indeed take some time, but we're confident that with perseverance, you'll find the right approach for your store. Our goal is to provide value that exceeds the monthly cost, and we're committed to helping you achieve success. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our app!

2024年5月9日

Thanks Alex for your help

Mag & Doudy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月15日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Alex is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年4月10日

I am please with the work done by ReConvert.Their dedication , attention to detail, and professionalism were evident.

ACHETE LTD
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年4月1日

The support service was great! They made some changes to fix the performance of our store and it took less than five minutes, it was a big help... Thank you Alex!

My Favorite Things
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年4月4日

Great app and awesome customer service!

ICEONHER®
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月7日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

編集日:2024年2月26日

I have only had this for a few weeks and seeing an increase in AOV already and it's just warming up. More importantly, Alex and Jordan from Support are super helpful and so detailed in their answers to assist me with some onboarding and finessing advice. Very impressed with the app and most of all the Support! Real-time help, no emailing back and forth.

Up On The Rooftop
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年2月23日

That's fantastic to hear! A $42.30 increase in Average Order Value (AOV) already is impressive, especially in just a few hours. We're thrilled that you've had such a positive experience with ReConvert, and we're glad that Alex from Support was able to provide detailed assistance with your setup. Our team is dedicated to helping you succeed, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we wish you continued success with your store!